Cowtown Info

Updated 04/28/2010



Rebel Without A Cause

I am a very loyal woman, that is why I have so much time.  I am very family-oriented, they are behind every move I make 250-1.  I enjoy men and women with tattoos, piercings, motorcycles, etc.

I am looking for someone secure in themselves, well-established, financially stable, and able to make moves whenever they want to.

I am currently seeking my bachelor's degree in sociology with my minor in psychology, so even though I am a convict, I am an intelligent one.

I do enjoy reading poetry occasionally, and I am very sexually oriented.  I have already been locked up going on 9 years - so I am looking for someone to break this steel heart of mine - cause on the inside of this hard core - it's all sweetness.

Taylor Huey
Race: White Sexual Preference: Male/Female - bisexual
Date of Birth: 02/08/1982 Age: 28
Projected Release Date: 09/04/2023 Marital Status Single/never been married
Height: 5' 10" Weight: 180 pounds
Measurements: 38C-38-44 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Dark blonde Eye Color: Hazel
Children: None Religion: Not affiliated
Education: Working currently on bachelor's in sociology
Occupation/Career: Sociology/Psychology
Reason for incarceration: Robbery
Willing to relocate? Questionable Home City & State: Kansas City, Missouri

Posted: 08/31/2009  -  Updated: 06/16/2010  -  Expires: 09/04/2023  -  Ad Code:  F09-680

Write to me at:
Taylor Huey #53883-083
F.C.I. - Waseca - Unit C
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093-0831

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters