Cowtown Info
07/22/2009
Texas
Gatesville
Bad Girl Seeking Man with Halo....

My name is Rochelle White.  I am an African-American female, age 38, height 5'10", weight 220, black hair, dark brown eyes.  I am full-figured woman with a sense of humor.  I have an open mind to just about anything within reason.  I enjoy spending time with my Creator, walking, movies, cooking, traveling, mountains, beautiful skies (sunsets), and simple girly things.

I am the proud parent of 3 children (2 girls and 1 boy).  I do not smoke but I am a casual drinker.  I have partied from time to time but it's nothing that is a must.  Being that I really don't dance (much), I'm sure it was the drinks and music.  I am originally from Louisiana, but I reside in Texas.  I presently have a 4-year sentence and I am unsure of my release date.

I am praying for correspondence from someone who is full of life, willing to accept me for who I am even with my past flaws.  I am open to any age range, but prefer only mature people.  I prefer someone within the ages of 30 and up.  I am open to race, willing to explore.

However, my desire is a person who loves God as much as I do, who enjoys learning, and isn't afraid of change.  I want someone courageous, thoughtful, sensitive but strong, encouraging, complimenting (to myself), drug free (+), dependable, and unselfish.

I hope this reaches someone who is seeking friendship with no loop holes, clean fun, growth between two people.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

Rochelle White
Race: Black Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 38
Projected Release Date: Marital Status
Height: 5'10" Weight: 220
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Dark brown
Children: 3 Religion:
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: Texas

Posted: 07/22/2009  -   Expires:   -  Ad Code:  F09-786

Write to me at:
Rochelle White 1567870
J-4-49
Woodman State Jail
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX 76528-2913