Cowtown Info

09/21/2009
Updated 12/10/2010

Kentucky

Hardinsburg


Hello, my name is Bonnie J. Wheeler and I'm a SWF - age 34.  I'm 5 foot 8 inches tall and am a natural redhead.  Colored brown in my photo.  I have brown contacts in.  Without contacts - eyes are blue.  My measurements are 36-26-36.  I'm a mother of 4 wonderful children from age 15 to 5.  They are my world.  My favorite colors are blue & gray.  I'm a Kentucky Wildcat fan.  I love NASCAR drivers Kyle Busch & Casey Kahne.  My hobbies are:  spending quality time with my children, fishing, camping, love to street race, dancing, shopping, watching NASCAR and U.K. games & writing poetry.  Music interests are:  basically anything except country.

What I look for in a guy:  Must love children, must be honest, and romantic.

The biggest turnoff is:  A man that's abusive, a liar or a cheater.

I am seeking a pen pal.

Bonnie J. Wheeler
Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 34
Projected Release Date: 2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 36-26-36 I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Red Eye Color: Blue
Children: 4 Religion:
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Criminal possession of forged instrument - 2nd degree
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 09/21/2009  -   Updated: 12/10/2010  -  Expires: 2013  -  Ad Code:  F09-812

Write to me at:
Bonnie J. Wheeler #224755
Simpson County Jail
217 E. Kentucky St.
Franklin, KY 42134-1833

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters