Cowtown Info

10/20/2009

Florida

Quincy


The first thing I'll mention is I love people from all walks of life.  I believe everybody needs somebody.

Even though this is my first (and only) time in prison, I'm at that dreaded point of "oh my!  I'm getting old!"  But you're only as old as you feel and I'm still very young at heart!

Family is very important to me and I can't wait to be with my older brother and my children and grand babies!  Until then I pass the time by reading poetry, true crime, historical romance and thrillers.  I worked here in the library for almost 2 years.

Our facility participates in the Greyhound Rescue program, so I live in the dorm with them while waiting to be a hander.

As an easy laid back lady I also enjoy music of all kinds.  From gospel to rap to rock to classical (depending on the mood) and appreciate the same variety in people.

I'm looking for somebody who is for real and positive.  There's so much negativity in prison, so I need somebody who can inspire me and keep me smiling and someone who needs the same from me!

Katherine Pons
Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 03/23/1960 Age: 49
Projected Release Date: 03/07/2017 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 146 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Dirty blonde Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 6 (youngest is 16) Religion:
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Grand theft
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 11/12/2009  -   Expires: 03/07/2017  -  Ad Code:  F09-857

Write to me at:
Katherine Pons @Q18522
C4/21L
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Highway
Quincy, FL 32351-9100