Cowtown Info

04/16/2010

Texas

Laramie, Wyoming

High Country Mountain Girl


 

My name is Erin Weatherby.  I am a 44 year old widow with 5 children.  My kids are the most important things in my life.  I was born and raised on a ranch in the Wyoming mountains outside of Laramie.  I married a cowboy and ranching man from Texas when I was 16.  We wer married for 22 years when he passed away.  My boys and I still own the ranch we live on south of Odessa.  We run registered Quarter Horses and cattle on it.  Ranching and training horses are the only jobs I've ever had.  My hobbies include snow skiing, drawing, welded metal art, riding horses and roping.  So I guess you could say that I am country all the way.

I am interested in starting a friendship, but have an open mind to letting that friendship grow into something more intimate.  I do have several years left in prison, however my lawyers are working hard on my appeal and say I have a very good chance of winning it and being released a lot sooner.  For now I live day by day and just take things as they come.

Erin WeatherbyErin Weatherby
Race: Irish/Indian Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 05/30/1966 Age: 44
Projected Release Date: 10/2020 Marital Status Widow
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 145 pounds
Measurements: 38-28-34 I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Auburn Eye Color: Green
Children: 4 boys, 1 girl Religion: Methodist
Education: 2 years at Sheridan Jr. College
Occupation/Career: Rancher, horse trainer
Reason for incarceration: Possession w/intent to distribute
Willing to relocate? Maybe Home City & State: Laramie, Wyoming

Posted: 04/20/2010  -  Expires: 10/2020  -  Ad Code:  F10-075

Write to me at:
Erin Weatherby #09057-280
FMC - Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Ft. Worth, TX 76127-0137

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters