Cowtown Info

02/17/2010

California

Chowchilla

Beautiful Mexican & Italian Women


Looking for a really honest man that's romantic and that has goals in his life!  A man that will sweep me off my feet with his love.   :-P   I love to cuddle and be loved! 

I like to take long walks on the beach, sit by the fire & have a glass of wine or a candle lit dinner for two!!  I'm also very goal oriented.   I want a good man in my life that's supportive & kind!  I'm currently finishing up my associates degree for business management so one day I can run my own real estate business.  :-)

If this is you, please don't hesitate to write or send a picture of yourself & we'll take it from there and who knows what might happen.

Take care,
  With love, Delilah

Delilah M. Gonzales
Race: Mexican/Italian Sexual Preference: Men only
Date of Birth: 09/06/1980 Age: 29
Projected Release Date:   Marital Status Legally separated, getting divorce
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 143 pounds
Measurements: 36C-26-34 I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Dark brown Eye Color: Brown
Children:   Religion: Catholic
Education: G.E.D. / Working on finishing my A.A. degree
Occupation/Career: Real estate foreclosure broker
Reason for incarceration: Corporal injury
Willing to relocate? Yes, depending on the right man Home City & State:  

Posted: 04/27/2010  -  Expires:     -  Ad Code:  F10-083

Write to me at:
Delilah M. Gonzales #X22515
V.S.P.W.
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA 93610-0092

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters