Cowtown Info

02/22/2010

Mississippi

 

Ms. Vixen


Hello,

My name is Yulondo Marshall.  I'm 42 years old.  My D.O.B. is June 2, 1967.  I have 3 adult children, meaning I can travel as I choose with no one to hold me down.  I was born and raised from the home town of Elvis Presley, which will be Memphis, Tennessee.  I enjoy reading books, listening to music, cooking and traveling.  Right now in my past time I enjoy watching the American Idols.  I have a heart that's very dedicated and loyal to my friends.   I'm open minded and very mature, that needs to be replenished from the heart breaks I've had in my lifetime.  My heart is so very fragile but I can reassure that you won't have a problem out of me.  I'm a good ole girl.  Our company will be greatly appreciated only if you give me the opportunity to show you happiness comes many miles away.  Please feel free to ask any questions your heart desires.  Waiting to hear from you.

Waiting to exhale,
  Ms. Vixen

Yulonda Marshall
Race: Black Sexual Preference: Any
Date of Birth: 06/02/1967 Age: 42
Projected Release Date: 10/02/2013 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 0" Weight: 240 pounds
Measurements: 44-40-56 I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: 2 tone brown
Children: 3 grown Religion: Baptist
Education: High school graduate and some college
Occupation/Career: Health care / Exceptional children
Reason for incarceration: Uttering forgery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Memphis, Tennessee

Posted: 04/27/2010  -  Expires: 10/02/2013   -  Ad Code:  F10-085

Write to me at:
Yulonda Marshall #126505
Kemper Neosheba Regional Correction Facility
.41 Stennis Industrial Park Road
Dekalb, MS 39328

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters