Jailhouse-Babes.com

03/01/2010

Arkansas

 

 


Hey Stranger (hopefully not a psycho!)  :-)

~ Hey, my name is Amber L. Ybarra.  I am a Caucasian, my D.O.B. is 1-25-1981,  my release date is 1-9-2020.  I'm an Aquarius.  I'm divorced.  I weigh 170 lbs.  I am 5' 8".  I'm here for robbery.

So now that the important stuff is out of the way, let's talk a minute.  I'm locked up because I did things that a normal person wouldn't do, but I am still kind hearted, loving and have a good soul.

It's the same story with all my relationships - I loved them more than they are capable of loving me back.  It's been that way for years and I'm hoping to change that cycle.  ~

I'm hoping that I don't seem desperate by putting myself out there, but I am hoping to find someone to talk to; someone that is different - someone that has something to give to me.  ;-)

Also, let me tell you that my prison picture is no good, no good at all.  I will get another one made soon, probably.

So if you are interested at all, then let me know; send me a letter - I look forward to hearing from you. 

Bye Bye

Amber YbarraAmber Ybarra
Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 01/25/1981 Age: 30
Projected Release Date: 01/09/2020 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Green
Children: Religion:
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated robbery, Battery
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 04/27/2010  -  Updated: 01/04/2012  -  Expires: 01/09/2020   -  Ad Code:  F10-094

Write to me at:
Amber Ybarra #710487
P.O. Box 1010
Wrightsville, AR 72183-1010