Cowtown Info

05/03/2010

Wisconsin

 

Looking For Friendship, Possibly A Relationship


Seeking correspondence from:  Men or women.

Personal interests:  I enjoy a wide variety of different things.  I am on the softball team here and I also play volleyball recreationally.  I am a huge fan of music and I listen to all different types.   I also love art, drawing in particular.  Finally, when I'm not working, I spend down time reading.

About me:   I am a down to earth, easy going person.  I am social and outgoing, but I also can be there to listen.  I try to be optimistic and make the best of things, like in this situation.  I have struggled with drug abuse for the past five years and, because of my addiction, made some poor choices that led to my incarceration.  I recently came to Taycheedah C.I. this spring and have been looking to find some support through this.  I also want to be there for anyone else that needs it.

Education:  I have a high school diploma, though I recently applied to University for a correspondence program.

Yes, I am willing to relocate.

My mandatory release is 2019, although I am eligible for programs that could allow me to be released by 2014.

Ana FarrisAna Farris
Race: White Sexual Preference:  
Date of Birth: 05/09/1989 Age: 21
Projected Release Date: 2014 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 130 pounds
Measurements:   I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children:   Religion:  
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career:  
Reason for incarceration: Drugs
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:  

Posted: 08/15/2010  -  Expires: 2014  -  Ad Code:  F10-196

Write to me at:
Ana Farris #555973
T.C.I.   MC-N 246B
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1947

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters

affiliate_link