Cowtown Info

07/02/2010

Washington

 

 


My name is Sherry Whitford.  I am 23 years old.  I am single, never been married, and have no kids.  I was born and raised in Washington.  My birthday is May 7, 1987.  I am five foot six.  I weigh 155 lbs.  I am white with green eyes and light brown hair.

I like to ride horses and quads.  I like the outdoors.  I listen to all types of music, mainly modern rock and hip hop.  I'm a good cook.  I like to make people smile.

I am looking for someone who is interested in friendship or just being a pen pal.   I'm looking for someone who is willing to help make my time easier.  I hope that in return I can brighten your day.

My goal in life while incarcerated is to go to school to learn about computers and how to use them.  I also want to get into cosmetology so I have something to fall back on.  My long term goal is to better myself as a person and learn new ways to live life and become a productive citizen when I'm released.

I am in for Kidnapping, Assault and Robbery.  My release is 2013.  I have lived a life of crime and no longer want any part of it.  It's time for me to make a change and reaching out to others is a start.

Sherry Whitford
Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 05/07/1987 Age: 23
Projected Release Date: 2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Light brown Eye Color: Green
Children: None Religion:
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Kidnapping / Assault / Robbery
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: Washington

Posted: 08/16/2010  -  Expires: 2013  -  Ad Code:  F10-242

Write to me at:
Sherry Whitford #891247
W.C.C.U.  CCU E
9601 Bujacich Road N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8300

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters

affiliate_link