Cowtown Info

08/29/2010

Wisconsin

Minnesota / Wisconsin / Illinois

Catch Of The Day


I am an attractive, outgoing, blue eyed, brown haired, single white female.

I recently completed the Dental Laboratory Technician program and will be continuing in this field upon my release.

I have a great sense of humor and am a very easy-going person.

I am looking for an honest, fun-loving, spontaneous, 35+ of age male/female that I could correspond with and get to know.

My interests are sports, including football & hockey, and yes, I'm from Wisconsin, so I am a die hard Packer fan.  I am a very honest, up front person who loves to have fun.  I enjoy darts, pool, and love the outdoors.  I am originally from Wisconsin, but love to see new places and meet new faces.  I enjoy working on cars and enjoy doing lawn care/gardening.

I am looking for someone that shares my same interests and would like to share A LOT more of myself.  I am looking forward to hearing from you. 

Melissa Anderson
Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 11/27/1973 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: 03/12/2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 145 pounds
Measurements:   I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Children: None Religion: Non-denomination
Education: Dental Lab Technician
Occupation/Career: Dental
Reason for incarceration: Homicide while intoxicated - best friend died in my car accident
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Wisconsin

Posted: 10/27/2010  -  Expires: 03/12/2016  -  Ad Code:  F10-261

Write to me at:
Melissa Anderson #274199
T.C.I.
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du Lac, WI  54936-1947

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send letters

affiliate_link