Jailhouse-Babes.com

01/12/2011

Minnesota

Native American & Italian Beauty


Hey ya'll!  I'm looking for a little company.  I like music, reading, cars & shopping!!  I love good conversation and I like a challenge.  I like men & women of all different races, but my favorites are tall men.  I love white boys, Native American guys, Italian guys, Hispanic guys, Asians & blacks.  Just as long as you're above 5' 10" because I like that in a guy.  I'm looking for something new.  I need a friend or companion to conversate with. 

I also like art & like to draw.   When my release date comes, I'd like to start somewhere new.  I've always lived in Wisconsin and would like to get out more & see new things.  I'm hopefully going to relocate somewhere new, I just don't know where yet.  Maybe you could help with that.

If you're interested, holla at me, I'm fair game....

Margrette Cobb Margrette Cobb

Margrette Cobb

Margrette Cobb

Race: Native American/Italian Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 10/17/1980 Age at this update: 29
Projected Release Date: 06/2020 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 285 pounds
Measurements: 46D, size 28 waist, size 32 hips I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: 2 Religion Christianity
Education: College education, 2 years Associates
Occupation/Career: Business
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy to sell crack cocaine
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Rice Lake, Wisconsin

Posted: 02/21/2011  -  Expires: 06/2020  -  Ad Code:  F11-016

Write to me at:
Margetta Cobb #06764-090
FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093-0831
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com