Jailhouse-Babes.com

02/08/2011

Wisconsin
Willing to relocate

Looking For A Spontaneous Man


(No Prison Men Please)

I am an outgoing, adventurous, goal seeking, experimental lady.  I love to try new things, travel, meet new people, try new food, outdoors, cook-outs, camping, music festivals, dancing, hockey, hanging out with family & friends, crochet, movies, and even a quiet night at home.  And I'm very outspoken.

I'm looking for someone I can relate to on all levels.  I want someone who I can vent to who won't judge me of my past wrong-doings and who will accept me for who I am.  I am a fun loving, easy going person who has had a reality check and had made better choices.

I work with Badger State Industries here and my goal upon release is to further my career in Graphic Arts & Embroidery Digitizing. 

I'm an easy going, fun loving person who's looking for a friend and maybe more in the future.

I really look forward to hearing from you.

Sheri Delaruelle

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 06/10/1971 Age at this update: 39
Projected Release Date: 12/2020 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 36C-32-? I wish to correspond with:  
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion None
Education: Cosmetology
Occupation/Career: Graphic Arts - Embroidery Digitizing
Reason for incarceration: Drunk driving
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Posted: 02/21/2011  -  Expires: 12/2020  -  Ad Code:  F11-022

Write to me at:
Sheri Delaruelle #481928
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1947

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com