Submitted 06/26/2012



Looking For Happy, Stable Pen Pals!

I am a 47-year-old woman interested in meeting honest divorced, widowed or single men (no players), approximately my age range, for friendship and maybe more - someone who would be willing to share good and bad times with me.  But if you are female and would like to correspond with me as well, I would be more than happy to be your friend.

I prefer pen pals who write to me in Spanish, but otherwise English would be fine, too.  If you enjoy sports, NASCAR, camping, fishing, and healthy fun, please email me through www.jpay.com.

My projected release date is Dec. 2017 but hopefully I will be eligible for parole soon.  You can find my contact info with my inmate ID: 0810346, if you use www.jpay.com.  Please include your return address in your email.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to hearing from you!

Norma Leticia Salazar

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 03/14/1965 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 2017 Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5' 6" Weight (pounds): 175
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Eye Color: Brown
Children: three (grown-ups) Religion: Catholic
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Welding
Reason for incarceration: Injury to a minor under 14
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Dallas, Texas

Posted: 08/08/2012  -   Expires: 2017  -  Ad Code:  F12-269

Write to me at:
Norma Leticia Salazar #00810346
Mountain View Unit, D2-9
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX 76528-2962