Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 10/29/2012
Revised 04/17/2014

Wyoming

Wyoming or Midwest

I'm Looking For A Good Guy


I know that not all men are dogs and not all women are bitches.

Do these websites really work?  Because I would love to meet someone intelligent, respectful, with a great sense of humor!  :-)  A friend, a pen pal, maybe even a boyfriend.  I've been hesitating to give this website a chance, mainly because of my present predicament.

Yes, I am an inmate in prison and have been since 2007.  I can be my own worst critic!  Being incarcerated doesn't make me any less of a human being.  I have my goals and plans for my future, like owning my own coffeehouse/bakery.

Some of my interests include music!!  All kinds, specifically guitar, acoustic and live bands.  I like to write letters and poetry; doing yoga and riding motorcycles.  I dig all forms of artistic expressions (painting, drawing, building, i.e.), laughing and being in love.

So if you believe in love, give this 'website thing' a chance and write me!

Priscilla Enriquez
Race: Native American & Latina Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 03/22/1987 Age: 27
Projected Release Date: 08/2016 Marital Status: None
Height: 5' 2" Weight (pounds): 120
Measurements: 36-29-36 I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: None
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: C.D.L. - Heavy Equipment Operation
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated Robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Cheyenne, Wyoming

Posted: 11/03/2012  -   Updated: 04/17/2014  -  Expires: 08/2016  -  Ad Code:  F12-375

Write to me at:
Priscilla Enriquez #2115
W.W.C.
P.O. Box 300
Lusk, WY 82225