Submitted 05/24/2013



My name is Ann.  I'm a 33 Asian-American, 5' 7", 200 lbs., with an athletic build. I've been involved in sports all my life, both playing and coaching volleyball, basketball and track & field.  I love to travel and have been to many other countries.  I love the outdoors; whether it be at the beach or on top of a mountain.  I like camping but not with an RV, really roughing it, pitching a tent, building a campfire and listening to a nearby river.  I love all animals including reptiles and amphibians.  Music is a huge part of my life, I've played the piano for 28 years and am a professionally trained vocalist.  I love to write poetry and compose songs.  My friends have described me as fun-loving, happy, compassionate, up front, honest, caring, very understanding, helpful, very personable, wise, sweet, sincere, wear my heart on my sleeve, apathetic, even tempered, athletic, kind, family oriented and self motivated.  I know this because I asked.  LOL

I seek only friendships, love to get mail, meet new people and make new friends.  Hope to hear from you soon.

Ann Tanguary

Race: Asian Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: Age: 33
Projected Release Date: Unknown Marital Status:
Height: 5' 7" Weight (pounds): 200
Measurements: Athletic build I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color: Eye Color:
Children: Religion:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 07/13/2013  -   Expires: Unknown  -  Ad Code:  F13-265

Write to me at:
Ann Tanguary #2368
P.O. Box 300
Lusk, WY 82225