Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 08/13/2013

Georgia

Hawkinsville

Sweet Georgia Peach


Hi, my name is Tonya Craft and I'm a genuine green-eyed Georgia Peach.

I'm 41 years old, 5' 4" tall and 120 lbs. and I enjoy cooking, cleaning, the outdoors, animals, fast cars, UFC and trying new things.  I'm very open minded and I love a challenge.

Being in prison doesn't make me a bad woman.  Like a lot of us girls, I hooked up with the wrong guys, made some bad choices and now I'm paying for them.  Thankfully, I've learned my lesson and I'm not coming back here again.

So I'm looking for a good penpal, friend, etc.  Let's journey through each other's mind. 

I'm funny, honest and I demand respect and honesty.  I will keep it low all the time.  The only games I play are the games played by two (or more) people together.  I hope to hear from a real person - one that is honest and sincere.

Let's take a chance and see where we will go.

Tonya

Tonya Craft
Race: Caucasian Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 08/02/1971 Age: 42
Projected Release Date: 06/2014 Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5' 4" Weight (pounds): 120
Measurements: 34C-27-? I wish to correspond with: Both Men and Women
Hair Color: Blond Eye Color: Green
Children: 2 daughters Religion: n/a
Education: High school
Occupation/Career: Dancer/Stripper
Reason for incarceration: Drug bust - in the wrong place @ the wrong time
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Covington, Georgia

Posted: 10/07/2013  -   Expires: 06/2014  -  Ad Code:  F13-354

Write to me at:
Tonya Craft #845131
Pulaski State Prison
P.O. Box 839
Hawkinsville, GA 31036-0839