Submitted 01/02/2014


State or Area:  Fond du Lac

Hi Ladies

My name is Sharlandria, pronounced Shar-Land-Drea, but you can call me Dre.  I'm currently serving a 10 year sentence.  I have ERP (early release), so I'll be out in 2017.  I'm a high school graduate, played varsity basketball for 3 years for Washington High School class of '09.  I love to learn.  I have college credits and I plan to complete a college construction program we are provided here at Taycheedah.  I don't have any children, all I have is space and opportunity to better my life despite my current circumstances.  I have so much to offer.

I'm interested in women of all ages and ethnicity, so if you would like to get to know me better, there is so much more to me than my pics and the lil information I've provided on this ad.  Hit me up if you would like to know more.

Sharlandria White
Race: African American Sexual Preference: Lesbian - Stud
Date of Birth: 03/01/1991 Age: 24
Projected Release Date: 10/15/2017 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 5" Weight (pounds): 137
Measurements: I wish to correspond with: Women Only
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Construction/Entrepreneur
Reason for incarceration: Armed robbery/Carrying concealed weapon/Content to deliver THC
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Posted: 09/26/2015  -   Expires: 10/15/2017  -  Ad Code:  F15-038

Write to me at:
Sharlandria White #572870
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 3100
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-3100