Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 05/14/2014

Wisconsin

State or Area:  Union Grove

Too Hot 2 Handle *~Babydoll~*


Hey!  All my friends & everybody calls me Babydoll, or Baby Kush...I'm an adrenaline junkie, music is my life.  I live for it & I love it.  I like & love animals, traveling, concerts, raves, any live music show, palm trees, the ocean, warm weather, sunrises & sunsets, bartending, meeting new people, modeling, driving stick shift, fast cars & driving them faster, Harleys & crotch-rockets, cooking out, bonfires, shopping, movies, spending time w/my family & friends, working out, gymnastics, UFC, MMA, boxing, dancing, going out to eat, roller coasters, make-up, coloring my hair, making people look pretty, boating & jet-skiing & tubing, snowboarding, South Beach/Miami, Florida, Starbucks, diamonds, sparkles, looking good & feeling great, laughing & having a good time.  I'm down for anything...I'll try anything once & if I like it, I'll try it twice!  I'm very outgoing & sociable.  I'm a free spirit and an old soul.  My biggest values in life are my family & friends, loyalty, being able to trust people & each other, not lying - (I hate liars), people who make promises & don't keep them...don't make a promise you can't keep!!  Freedom, music, not killing animals & treating them with respect, having a sense of humor & laughing, my free spirit & people who understand me for who I am & the way I am...I'm a package deal!  I love poetry & quotes.  I write a lot of my own poetry and songs as well and hope to someday work in the music industry!  I can't stand liars, ignorant people or those who make promises & break them.  I can keep a secret like no one else.  I'm just an all around down and spontaneous person!

If I sound like someone you're interested in, or have things in common with, or if you have questions for me and would like to get to know me better, hit me up!

Thanks!

P.L.U.R.

One way, one love, one life, one shine, one time.

Megan Mikush
Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 06/05/1985 Age: 30
Projected Release Date: 10/02/2016 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5' 1" Weight (pounds): 115
Measurements: 34C-24-26 I wish to correspond with: Men Only
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Hazel
Children: None Religion: I'm not religious, however I am spiritual!
Education: Graduated high school, cosmetology school, marketing & business
Occupation/Career: Bartending, Marketing, Sales, Cosmetology
Reason for incarceration: Party to a crime - Manuf/delivery of narcotics & 2nd degree recklessly endangering safety
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Posted: 09/26/2015  -   Expires: 10/02/2016  -  Ad Code:  F15-040

Write to me at:
Megan Mikush #530960
Robert E. Ellsworth Correctional Center
21425-A Spring Street
Union Grove, WI 53182