Cowtown Info

05/16/2009
Updated 09/16/2010

California

Looking For Romance


Brace yourself, this woman here is full of worth.   I'm a talented, affectionate, charming, humorous woman.  I enjoy art, stimulating reading materials, and outdoors.  I'm very open minded and fiercely loyal.

I'm looking to obtain a surreal friendship with someone who can substantiate all of my feelings and dreams.  Someone who is loyal, not judgmental, someone who can make known to me the real essence of being a woman.

Over the duration of my incarceration I have become numb to the touch, the need, the warmth.  Can you help ignite my subconscious??

I am able to accept full contact visits, talk over the phone and/or relocate upon my release (2016) for that special someone.  I hope to hear from you soon.  Waiting patiently,
  Terry H.

Terry Harrison

Race: All Sexual Preference: All
Date of Birth: 02/16/1956 Age: 53
Projected Release Date: 2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 1" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 38D (petite) small
Hair Color Silvery brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 4 Religion Christian
Education: 10th grade
Occupation/Career: CNA, secretary, dispatch for diesel trucks
Reason for incarceration: Murder / with explanation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Yes
I with to correspond with: Both men and women

Posted: 05/29/2009  -  Updated: 09/24/2010  -  Expires: 2016  -  Ad Code:  FF09-025

Write to me at:
Terry Harrison #W-62580
C.C.W.F.    512-25-2L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508
[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2009, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com