Jailhouse-Babes.com

Submitted 05/02/2010
Updated 11/14/2014

Michigan

All States & All Areas

Looking For A Sincere Man


Adventurous, spontaneous, open-minded, mature, 41 year old northern woman.  There is much to tell about me so I'll mention a few.  I like to travel, watch football, hockey, NASCAR; then here's the outdoor part of me:  camping, fishing, beaches, swimming, hiking and I adore the mountain areas.

I have five children.  Never married but one day I would like to share that adventure with a sincere, honest man.  In writing this I realize how much my heart truly misses, plus wants. to share or learn.  So I believe in finding a good friend I can write and converse with is a wonderful start.

I forgot to mention, I am a country lady; Irish, German.  I can go from barefoot to heels, jeans to dressed up.  Laughter is a must.  Respect is a way of life.   Not to mention honesty.  So if you feel we may have many things in common, or only a few, how about we share.

Life is too short to pass good things by.  Pleas send a pic, as you have seen mine.

Have a good day!  :-)

Melissa BradburyMelissa BradburyMelissa Bradbury

Melissa Bradbury

Melissa BradburyMelissa Bradbury

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 06/05/1973 Age: 41
Projected Release Date: 09/2016 Marital Status:
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements: 38DD, size 12-14 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 5 Religion: Christian
Education: High school diploma, some college
Occupation/Career: Stripper/Nurse
Reason for incarceration: Computer crime
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Canton, Michigan

Posted: 06/05/2010  -  Updated: 11/20/2014  -  Expires: 09/2016  -  Ad Code:  FF10-099

Write to me at:
Melissa Bradbury #497544
Womens Huron Valley C.F.
3201 Bemis Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

affiliate_link