Cowtown Info

09/04/2010

Texas

Texas Cowgirl In Search For My Ride


Lonely cowgirl seeking friendship with possibility of long term relationship.  I'm a beautiful, intelligent, goal oriented cowgirl.  I enjoy my leather and whips as well as my lacey panties and handcuffs.  I enjoy all outdoor activities as well as indoor with candle light dinners and a warm fire going in the fireplace.  Most of all I enjoy pleasing y man and letting him know he's needed and cared for in every way.

My man should be between the ages of 45 years to 65 years young.  My ride of a lifetime shouldn't hold my crime against me and would realize everybody makes mistakes.  It's what you do to hold your head up and move on and don't look back.

Will answer any and all letters, and willing to relocate.

Please send photo.

Marilynne Reeves

Race: White Sexual Preference: Males
Date of Birth: 11/22/1956 Age: 53
Projected Release Date: 01/2017 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 38C-30-40 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Children: Twin boys (grown) Religion Baptist
Education: 12 grades of high school, graduated 1976
Occupation/Career: Mental health, mental retardation, Braille
Reason for incarceration: Kidnapping
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Fort Worth, Texas

Posted: 10/05/2010  -  Expires: 01/2017  -  Ad Code:  FF10-217

Write to me at:
Marilynne Reeves #818801
Lane Murray Unit  K2B-65
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX 76596-0001

Highlight the above address, right click & "copy", then click the button below and right click "paste" into the destination address:

SnailMailr: Send mail online

[ Home Page ] - [Jailbabes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems
Send Email to: penpal@cowtowninfo.com