Updated 02/07/2011


Great Lakes Gal Tired Of Kissing Frogs

SWF, 46, shoulder length auburn/blue, freckles, 5' 8", 145 lbs., Irish, Catholic, Scorpio, born on Halloween.   Originally from Michigan.  Intelligent, degreed, clean, neatnick.

Desire pen pal, friendship, LTR.

Active, outdoorsy, adventurous, Dead Head.  Sense of humor, honest, loyal, romantic, passionate.  Enjoy swimming, snorkeling, fishing, boating, beachcombing, parasailing, hiking, dancing, cooking/baking, gardening, reading, old movies, cribbage, music, lighthouses, museums, renaissance faires, and Irish stout.  Also enjoy discussing world events, politics, history.   Pursuing additional degrees in theology and history. 

Three grown sons; 0 grandchildren.   My favorite musical artist is David Bowie, especially his earlier music.  My favorite groups include Greatful Dead, Bob Marley and the Whalers, Doors, Moody Blues, R.E.M., and Nickelback, among others.  I also enjoy classical, big band and swing.   The only radio I listen to with any consistency is NPR -- National Public Radio.

Looking for someone capable of intelligent conversation, but also able to be silly, laugh and cut up.  A partnership with someone of equal sexual drive, interests, and positive attitude.  A life and travel companion for domestic and overseas adventures, exploring ancient cultural ruins and coral reefs.  U.S., Central and South America.  Specifically Belize and Cost Rica.

- Please provide photo.
- Will respond to all.
- Would especially enjoy someone able to visit, but not absolutely necessary.
- Thank you for your interest.  :-)

Deborah Van Vleet Deborah Van Vleet

Deborah Van Vleet  Deborah Van Vleet

Deborah Van Vleet

Race: White Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 10/31/1964 Age at this update: 46
Projected Release Date: 2019 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 38-30-40 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Auburn Eye Color: Blue
Children: 3, grown Religion Catholic
Education: Degree in Accounting/Bookkeeping, Earning Bachelors in Theology
Occupation/Career: Workers Compensation Insurance Specialist; Union construction trades laborer
Reason for incarceration: 1st degree assault
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Mt. Sterling, Kentucky & Holt, Michigan

Posted: 01/29/2011  -   Updated: 02/17/2011  -  Expires: 2019  -  Ad Code:  FF11-018

Write to me at:
Deborah Van Vleet #232976
W.K.C.C.    B1/46
374 New Bethel Church Road
Fredonia, KY 42411-9416
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com