Jailhouse-Babes.com

02/09/2011

Kentucky

Daytime Fantasy And Nighttime Dream


I am an African American lesbian seeking other lesbian females.  I don't have a preference for age, race, height or weight; beauty is skin deep.  I need someone who possesses good love.  I'd give any and everything to have it.  I can make a bad day good and a good day unforgettable.  I'm loyal, committed, sincere and very generous.  I love kids, although, I have none of my own.  I enjoy long walks in the park, family, vacations, pillow talk and cuddling.  I am a woman's dream but a man's nightmare (smiles).   Seduce my mind and you have my body, find my soul and I'm yours forever. 

If you found me fulfilling, please include your address.  Patiently waiting.

ff11-065.jpg (37917 bytes)
mug shot

Race: African American Sexual Preference: Lesbian
Date of Birth: 10/04/1989 Age at this update: 21
Projected Release Date: 2016 Marital Status: Single
Height: 5'   4" Weight: 210 pounds
Measurements: 32-36-34 I wish to correspond with: Women only
Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion: Christian
Education: High school diploma
Occupation/Career: Student/Business Management
Reason for incarceration: 2 counts of robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Louisville, Kentucky

Posted: 02/21/2011  -  Expires: 2016  -  Ad Code:  FF11-065

Write to me at:
Latoria S. Toole #236862
Western Kentucky Corr. Ctr.
374 New Bethel Church Road
Fredonia, KY 42411-9416
[ Home Page ] - [Jailhouse-Babes Menu ]

Copyright 1989 - 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Send Email to: penpal@jailhouse-babes.com