Barbie Seeking Ken

Looking for love, looking for that perfect someone who could & would stand by me through this time of my life & always.  "Morally", who values respect, honor, morals & values.  I'm a hard worker.  Hands on type of gal.  I'm straight forward, I tell it like it is.  I am real and keep it real.  I'm very outgoing, love to laugh LOL!  I don't take life to seriously but am very respectful and I don't take anything for granted.  I have a frisky, outgoing personality.  I love to travel, fish, camp, boating & ride motorcycles in my spare time.  If you can handle 2nd & 3rd gear, then please write. 

I am looking for that certain someone who I can have the rest of my life with.  Age between 40-65, who's outgoing, who knows how to treat a woman, pamper, loyal, morals & values a must except in the bedroom.  :-)

Looking to relocate.

Barbie Alarcon
Race: White Sexual Preference: Men/women
Date of Birth: 07/26/1963 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: 07/28/2018 Marital Status Divorce
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 158 pounds
Measurements: 36-28-36 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 2 boys, grown Religion:
Education: Attended Rio Salado College w/3.975 GPA
Occupation/Career: ASE Certified Tech/Mechanic
Reason for incarceration: Burglary & Identity Theft behind a guy
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Phoenix, Arizona

Posted: 01/04/2012  -   Expires: 07/28/2018  -  Ad Code:  FF11-668

Write to me at:
Barbie Alarcon #120199
ASPC - Perryville - Lumley 24-D-259
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, AZ 85395