Jailhouse-Babes.com

03/07/2012
Updated 05/19/2012

Arizona

Goodyear

Male Pen Pal Wanted


I am a desirable bright woman looking for a man to correspond with. I am young at heart and am not afraid to try new things.  So, I thought I would give this pen pal thing a try.  I'm excited to see how it works out!

In the "free" world I love to travel, whether it's to a far away place or a weekend getaway.  I also love the outdoors.  I am in pretty good shape and have actually hiked to the bottom of the Grand Canyon.  Just about anything outdoors is great, yet I also enjoy staying home watching TV and cooking, to.  My current hobbies include reading all sorts of novels, watching TV, and exercising.

I am a Christian and hope to find a pen pal who will share with me his views, beliefs and desires.  My crime is a non-dangerous white collar offense.  I made a mistake and deeply regret it.

Although my current circumstance is not the most favorable, I do my best to make the most of it.  Having someone to write to would certainly brighten up my day.  It would be fun to share a few laughs together and get to know each other.  Who knows, maybe we could become good friends.  I am sure it will be interesting.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.  Have a wonderful day!

Lynda DawsonLynda Dawson

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men only
Date of Birth: 04/02/1963 Age: 48
Projected Release Date: 12/16/2016 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 155 pounds
Measurements: 38-28-36 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Blond/brown Eye Color: Green
Children: 1 grown (2 grandchildren) Religion: Christian
Education: AA in Computer Science & Technology, various college classes
Occupation/Career: Administrative healthcare professional
Reason for incarceration: Identity theft (white collar)
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Tempe, Arizona

Posted: 03/30/2012  -   Updated: 06/04/2012  -  Expires: 12/16/2016  -  Ad Code:  FF12-089

Write to me at:
Lynda Dawson #130197
ASPC - Perryville, Piestewa 1A09
P.O. Box 3600
Goodyear, AZ 85395

affiliate_link