Jailhouse-Babes.com

Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

02/25/2010

Florida

Hi, I am Kim.  I am 50 years old but I don't look or feel a day over 40.  I am looking for a possible special friend.

I have bright green eyes, a wonderful smile.  I am 5 ft. 5 inches tall and weigh 140 lbs.  I was born in Connecticut but have made Florida my home for over 20 years.

I am an excellent cook.  I love going to the beach, hunting, riding on motorcycles and viewing God's beautiful landscape.

You may look me up on the Internet.   Believe me when I tell you that the picture does me no justice.  Just having a BAD morning.  L.O.L.  I look forward to hearing from you.

I am one lonely lady.

Sincerely,
  Kim

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires: 08/03/2018

Write to me at:
Kimberly Orgera #144500
Lowell C.I.    D1
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479

02/24/2010

Texas

I am seeking to find a friend I could share this time with.  I love to write letters and I love to receive letters.

I am 53 years young.  I like staying active, going to church and college.  I am single, white, religious, trustworthy and looking forward to a happy, blessed and successful life.  I have grown children who are independent.  I love all animals, fish, plants, regular and under water plants.  I like to ride motorcycles and I taught myself how to ride when I was 46.  That was scary.  I like old muscle cars, motorcycles, and taking pride in my home and yard.  I love to landscape and grow a garden.  I don't smoke anything and I don't do drugs or drink.

P.S.  I am also in love with the water and before I was locked up I was a certified life guard.  I am also a great cook and I like southern style cooking, but I can also make my own pizzas and egg rolls.   I've been a cook and a baker for years here in prison.  I am so ready to be released and I have a good chance of being released on parole soon.  I am waiting on a parole answer now.

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires: 01/17/2016

Write to me at:
Susan Coleman #1223825
Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596

02/22/2010

California
A Gypsy Maiden In Search Of An Enchanted Warrior

I'm a peaceful and humble woman.   I enjoy writing.  I hope to have some of my books published one day.  I listen to any type of music but my preferred is rock.  I'm a wildlife country girl.   I prefer the gentle sound of the forest to the loud bustle of the city.  I love sports, I'm very competitive.  I mainly watch football.  The Saints and the Vikings are my teams.  I also love music and art.  I draw and I play the guitar and piano.  I'm quiet but not shy.  I'm simple yet I'm complex.  I'm a dreamer but I'm realistic.  I'm thoughtful, considerate, analytical, spiritual, deep thinker, knowledge-seeking, down to earth, animal lover, independent, optimistic and family oriented.  I'm not a girly girl but I'm not totally tomboy either.  I'm not emo, punk, rocker, country, gangster.  I don't fit into any category but my own.   I'm social but I mainly stick to myself.  I love the movies Under World, Zoo, Queen of the Damned and The DaVinci Code.  I love to ready.  Fantasy and historical romance are my preferences.

To find out more, *smile* write me.

Race: Welsh, German Sexual Preference: Both
Date of Birth: 06/26/1991 Age: 18
Projected Release Date: Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 1" Weight: 143 pounds
Measurements: 34DD-36-36
Hair Color Golden blonde Eye Color: Green hazel
Children: None Religion None
Education: High school diploma
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Conspiracy
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Brittany Navarra #170213
Dept. of Corr. County of Madera
14191 Road 28
Madera, CA 93638-5721

02/19/2010

Florida

I'm 5'6", long auburn hair, hazel-green eyes.  I wish to have correspondence with whomever would like to write me.

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires: Life sentence

Write to me at:
Leigh Ford #E23576
Lowell C.I. 
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479

02/16/2010

Texas

My name is Tanisha Lofton and I am 30 years old.  I'm currently incarcerated and I'm from "South Texas".   I'm due to come home "Dec. 2010."  I don't have any kids and I'm very single at the time.  I'm very understanding yet I do not do drama!  I'm laid-back and I love to have fun...go to the movies, out to eat, bowling, shopping and just spending time with my companion.  And I must say that I love music, I'm very spunky and I'm vivacious. 

I'm looking for a companion who knows that it's the small things in life that mean the most. 

I will write upon receipt of your letter and send pictures.  Anxiously awaiting your response.

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires: 08/29/2017

Write to me at:
Tanisha Lofton #1603688
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX 77535-2299

02/11/2010

California

I would love to meet people.  I'm currently serving a 3 year term & would love to correspond.  I will write back if you are willing to make the first move.

I prefer men, but hey, if a woman will write, I will go for that, too!  I don't discriminate on race or gender!  I say, "Go for what you feel...at the time!"

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Keisha Jones #X27054
C.C.W.F.    502-19-3L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

02/01/2010

Texas

My name is Jennifer Leiva, AKA "Rebel Rose". I'm 5'4, 130 pounds, slim athletic build, 34 large C breasts with a nice small butt.  I have tons of colorful tattoos all over my body.  My hair is long dark red with black tips on the end.  I'm 40 years young but no one guesses my age correctly.  They usually think I'm 30.  I'm here temporarily on a 2 year sentence.  A small possession charge that was the result of a bad choice, a choice I plan not to make again.

I'm extremely wild, spontaneous, fun to be around, love to go to the bar and have a drink every now and then.  I love music, all kinds, especially country & rock.  I work out alot and keep my sexy body in shape.  I'm honest to the extreme and will not be engaged in any lies or deceit.  I am drama free and hope those that pursue me are the same.  Respect is always #1.  I am single, divorced and keeping my eyes open for my next future someone.  I am white and prefer white men only.

"What'cha waitin' for guys, write me a few lines!"

Sincerely,
  Jennifer
    AKA "Rebel Rose"

Posted: 03/02/2010  -  Expires: 07/18/2010

Write to me at:
Jennifer Leiva #1611355
Plane State Jail      C8-04
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX 77535-2299

02/08/2010

Missouri

I Can Only Receive Postcards!

Hi.  I don't have a picture of myself here with me.  Here's a little information about myself.

I'm 28 years old, 5'6", 145 lbs., well built, 36-24-36, big brown bedroom eyes, brown skin, medium brown hair, beautiful smile, loving personality, love to cuddle, sports, eat, and look good.  I enjoy being with older men. No black men please.  I've never been married but look forward to someday.  Will relocate if possible.  Preference age of men 40 and up.

I'm very lonely.  I don't have my date at this moment.  Someone in Missouri or out of state is OK.  God bless.

Please note:  Postcards ONLY!

Posted: 02/10/2010  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Carolyn Williams 6G-6
Jackson County Jail
1300 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64106-2828

02/01/2010

California

Hello, my name is Diana.  I'm 45, 5'1", 145, blonde hair, hazel eyes and I have a knockout smile.  I'm not the prettiest girl on the block (cell block, that is) but I've never lost a dog fight...EVER!   :-)

I have a good sense of humor and I love to write.  We both came a long way to get to this party...so don't leave me standing here looking stupid...ASK ME TO DANCE!  :-)

Yours,
  Diana

Posted: 02/08/2010  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Diana Hudson #WA2786
C.C.W.F.    502-10-4 low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

Previous List  Next list
[ CowtownInfo Home Page ]

Copyright 2012, Cowtown Information Systems
Website Hit Tracking
Overstock.com Coupons