Cowtown Info


07/14/2003

Texas

Dark, Delicious Chocolate Cherry, 23 years old, 5'9", 150 lbs., sexy long legs, seeks fun, excitement and complete fulfillment - and all life has to offer.

Come take my hand, you won't be disappointed.

Race:   Black   Sexual Preference:   Male-Female
Date of Birth:   3/5/1980   Age:   23
Release Date:   09/21/2023   Marital Status   Single
Height:   5'9"   Weight:   150#
Measurements:   38-26-38
Hair Color   Brown   Eye Color:   Dark Brown
Religion:   Christian   # Children:   None
Smoker?   No   Drinker?   No
Occupation/Career:    

 

Write to me at:
Timiko V. Outley
#804605
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596

01/27/2003

Texas

I'm an ambitious woman, wanting to further my career skills in Office/Business Managements of different kinds.

I like to cook, bake, walk in all seasons hand-in-hand with my companion.  I like music of all kinds, dining by candle light, occasional wine sipping by the fireplace.  I'm very into outdoor outings:  fishing, camping, biking, swimming.  I will try new outings.

I'm I.S.O. a man who's wanting a F.T.R. and willing to correspond and possible come visit me.  I'm currently incarcerated and hope that this will not hinder anything.

Race:   Caucasian   Sexual Preference:    
Date of Birth:   12/16/1959   Age:   43
Release Date:   08/06/2010   Marital Status   Married but legally separated
Height:   5'7"   Weight:   160
Measurements:   42-34-36
Hair Color   Dark Brown   Eye Color:   Dark Green
Religion:   Christian   # Children:   Yes
Smoker?   No   Drinker?   Occasional
Occupation/Career:    

 

Write to me at:
Altha Marie Wyatt
#730474
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596

03/20/2003
Updated 02/12/2010

Virginia

I am a single, fun and outgoing person who is looking for a friend that is fun & outgoing also.  I'm very adventurous and have big dreams.  One of my dreams is to be able to travel one day.

People make mistakes and my mistakes ended me up here.  But I'm ready for a new life.  I have a son who is my heart and will be 10 in May.

I would like someone who is willing to stand by me through this ordeal as a true friend.  Friendships lead to wonderful things.  You must also love kids.  I love all kinds of music and I love dancing.  I also love to write.  :)

No photos right now but will have some soon.  I don't take many photo's because I want people to judge me for the person I am, not by my looks.  Beauty comes from within. 

I have a very big heart made of gold.  I lofe the outdoors.  I would have to say that summer is my favorite season.  I like to take walks in the moonlight and to lay and gaze up at the stars.  I'm very affectionate.  I am also a dog lover. 

If you're looking for an honest, true friend, holla back.

Race:   White   Sexual Preference:   Male
Date of Birth:   4/1/1975   Age:   34
Release Date:   12/05/2011   Marital Status   Single
Height:   5'8"   Weight:   175
Measurements:    
Hair Color   Brown   Eye Color:   Brown
Religion:   Methodist   # Children:   One
Smoker?   Yes   Drinker?   Yes
Occupation/Career:    
Write to me at:
Tina Rosser #1056904
F.C.C.W.
PO Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974

First older list  Next older list
[ MAIN MENU ] - [ ADS MENU ]

Copyright 2009, Cowtown Information Systems