Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

 

09/19/2008
Updated 03/14/2010

Utah

Chic-A-Dee

Looking for pen pals in between the ages of 30-50 years old.  Great sense of humor, compassionate, understanding, and willing to help me get through my time here.

I want mail, friendship, cards and money.

Open-minded & honest, please!

Race: Native American Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 03/03/1980 Age: 30
Projected Release Date: Unknown Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 165 pounds
Measurements: 40C-34-38
Hair Color Long brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: Yes Religion Spiritual
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career: CNA Caregiver
Reason for incarceration: Burglary, possession of controlled substance
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: St. George, Utah
Write to me at:
Glenna Schlapfer #169120
U.S.P. 
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020-0250

09/22/2008

Texas

My name is Debra Ann Richie.  I am from Baton Rouge, Louisiana, but now live in Victoria, Texas.  I am 37 years old, 5'3", 198 lbs., brown eyes, light skinned black female. 

I am looking for someone between the ages 25-45 years of age who is looking for someone to write and get to know each other.

Here are some of the things I do in here:  I read books and play dominoes, and doing hair.  The things I do in the world:  I spend time with my family, cooking, movies, and go to the mall, etc. 

Write to me at:
Debra Ann Richie #1202751
Gatesville Unit (3B-34)
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

09/22/2008

Texas

Hi,

My name is Dyiena Lynn Syas.  I'm 40 years old, 5'7, 130-132 lbs., never married and no children.  I'm African American (Creole descent), light skinned, long black hair and beautiful brown eyes. 

I'm currently incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice facility for women.  I have never been compelled to write an ad before, but because of my long-standing commitment to enrich the lives of others with a clear and impressive picture of the depth and character of each man, I'm quite eager to explore your mind with tremendous adventure.

ERD: Life sentence

Write to me at:
Dyiena Syas #507256
Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2962

09/22/2008

Florida

Hello, my name is Raven Dawn Nelson.  I am a very young looking 50 year old.  I have long black hair, amber colored eyes, petite build.   I am currently incarcerated at F.C.I., Tallahassee, Florida.

I love music, nature, riding motorcycles, flea markets, shooting pool, and I am told that I have a great sense of humor.

I am looking for pen pals with the same qualities.   I will write males or females.  I prefer them to be between the ages of 35-55.   I like people that are articulate and educated, but also down to earth.  They can be from any country, but mostly from the U.S.A.  I am willing to answer all.

Thank you for your time as mail sure does make a difference while one is locked up.

Sincerely,
  Raven

P.S.  I forgot to mention that honesty and loyalty are also traits that I have and seek in others.  Thank you.

Write to me at:
R.D. Nelson #20653-077
FCI - Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle, NE
Tallahassee, FL  32301-3558

9/15/2008

Idaho
Rexburg

I'm More Than Just A Picture

I am a 5'4 version of Nicole Kidman.  Very independent thinker, very organized, plan to further my education.

I love music of all kinds.  I love to watch football and basketball on T.V.  I love to go camping.  Someday would like to travel the world.  Family means a lot to me.

Looking for someone with the same interests.

You know the saying, "Dynamite comes in small packages!"

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 03/05/1984 Age: 24
Projected Release Date: 05/05/2013 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 128 pounds
Measurements: 36D-28-34
Hair Color Strawberry blond Eye Color: Blue/green
Children: 2 boys Religion Christian
Education: High school
Occupation/Career: Cosmetologist
Reason for incarceration: Probation violation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Burlen, Idaho
Write to me at:
Kristina Hathaway #80650
Madison County Jail
150 North 2nd Street
Rexburg, ID   83440

09/20/2008
Updated 03/07/2011

Minnesota

New York area, California, England, U.K., Australia

I'm 51, about 145 lbs. now, blue eyes, blonde.  I'm a leap year baby, 2-29-60.  I may be 51 but I'm young at heart.  Reading, movies (all kinds), music (all kinds but rap or screaming). 

I walk, and now I work in the library.  I've gotten my horticulture/landscape certificate of apprentiship (2 years).

Write to me at:
Marguerite Langheim #14132-026
FCI  -   Unit B
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093-0831

09/18/2008

Florida

My interests for a pen pal are in the age bracket of 50-65, white, male, straight, Caucasian, 6' to 6'4", 220-270 pounds, well endowed in the right areas, single, divorced, with or without children, grandchildren fine, dark brown or black wavy hair, beard is fine, has nice chest hair but not all over his back, light dusting of it that folds down the center of his wide broad chest to his lower areas, looks great in whatever he is wearing, likes to read, music of different kinds, likes animals, likes excellent home cooked meals, is not a sports fanatic, sportsman or fisherman, a little is fine, would like a 5' 2", natural blonde with turquoise green eyes, 140 which is too heavy for my height, am half a century old and like all kinds of things to do.

He must be intelligent, capable, man's man, jack of all trades, witty, humorous, mentally and physically healthy, can teach me all kinds of new things, honest, dependable, trustworthy, caring, kind and gentle, likes straight answers, likes to dance and spend time with me instead of the boys.  Financially stable would be a nice thing, has character, integrity and a man of his word.  I want a morning person, who would appreciate me for me and can have fun on a flat rock out in the middle of nowhere.  Talented in whatever he does and likes to progress on all plains.   Someone who is not afraid of an intelligent, caring, home body woman who likes to cook really good meals, likes to garden on a small scale, and entertains occasionally.   I have no children of my own but raised two boys from a previous marriage.

Must have thoughts more than just letters about sex and is wanting someone who is educated, intelligent, caring, honest, trustworthy, witty, has a good sense of humor and can have plenty of fun on a flat rock.  Someone who is capable, dependable, easy on the eye and basically fun to be with, very easy going and proud of herself.

These requirements will be hard to find in my estimation, but I know you will do your best.

The country does not matter but am preferable to the countries of Scotland, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, country style or ranch type, was raised on a ranch and farm down in South Texas and am more than just kitchen help.

As far as the United States, the states of Washington, Oregon, Canada, Mountie would be fine.  I like rugged, big men but not fat and capable, kind and caring ones.

Friendship for now and we shall see when I win my Supreme Court case as a pro se litigant.

Sincerely,
  Patricia Thyer

P.S.  Have no ties in this place and can relocate.

Write to me at:
Patricia Thyer #17141-045
FCI  -   Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle, NE
Tallahassee, FL  32301-3558

09/16/2008

Texas

Hello,

I love sex and can't get enough.   Erotic & I'm into different styles; Bondage, Bestiality, Dominance/Submissive, Master/Slave, role play.  I like to read Penthouse letters and re-enact their stories into life.

The wilder the imagination and fantasies, the better.

I will respond to all who write and hope that I will hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
  Nancy Pliefke

Write to me at:
Nancy Pliefke #614776
Valley Unit 2-9
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

09/14/2008

Texas

Hey! 

I'm 36, bi-sexual, blond, blue eyes, 5'2.  I've been locked up 2 years, come up for parole in 2 years.

Looking for someone open minded and adventurous sexually as well as in life in general.

Write to me at:
Sheri Willhite #1414357
Mountain View    CB1-13
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2962

08/29/2008

Texas

Hi, my name is Karbyne Green, I go by Angel.  I'm 22 years old.  I am 5' 7", 185 pounds.  I have blond hair, green-blue eyes.   I am from Houston, Texas.  I am a thick, beautiful white girl.  I speak fluent Spanish, I can read Spanish.  I love Spanish music, country, hip hop.  I love to go to movies, clubs.  I'm a smart, funny, outgoing person, single.  I love to dance.  I can dance to anything.  I do not have a picture at this moment.  I am writing in hopes I can find a good person who would enjoy my company and is willing to get to know me.  I have a great personality, fun to be around.   I love older men in between 24/35 and young ones, too, between my age and 30, but I'll settle whatever comes my way.

I used to work at Cantina's Spanish Bars.  I used to work as a dancer in Houston called Trophy's, Hottiez Latino, Centerfolds, Babydolls.

Well, I hope someone would be interested in writing me.   Thank you so much.

Hope to hear from you soon,
  Sincerely,
    Karbyne Green

Write to me at:
Karbyne Green #1449033
Hilltop Unit  B1B-15
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76598-2996

08/28/2008

Virginia

My name is Karen Litmus and I am an offender at Virginia Correctional Center for Women. 

I am a 43 year old white female looking for a male pen pal with similar interests.  I am a country girl to the core.  I love being outdoors with my horses and dogs or on the beach.  I love to travel, go to movies and out to eat.  I am very easy going. 

My hobbies are horseback riding, barrel racing, enjoying the outdoors. 

I would like to find someone to correspond with.

Race: White Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 01/18/1965 Age: 43
Projected Release Date: 01/14/2010 Marital Status Divorced
Height: Weight:
Measurements:
Hair Color Eye Color:
Children: Religion
Education: B.S. degree in Computer Technologies
Occupation/Career: Medical Billing Specialist
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:
Write to me at:
Karen Litmus #378603
V.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1
Goochland, VA  23063-0593
Previous List  Next list
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
unique stats
Coral Springs FL Dating