Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

12/22/2008

Kentucky

My name is Jane McKenney.  I've blondish brown hair & hazel eyes, 5'5 & 160.  I'm doing a 15 months fold and would like a pen pal!

My hobbies are camping and 4-wheeling, swimming & going to movies, and pillow talk.  I'm a lay back kind of girl, will get along with anyone until you back-stab me (which I'm not saying that you will).   I'm a Scorpio, what R you?

Thank you for your time to read this!   Hope I get responses!

Yours truly,
  Jane McKenney

Posted: 12/31/2008  -  Expires: 03/31/2009

Write to me at:
Jane McKenney #216997
K.C.I.W.
P.O. Box 337
PeWee Valley, KY  40056-0337

12/20/2008

Idaho

My name is June Crystal Maxfield.   I am currently being housed at Jefferson County Jail.

I would like to correspond with a pen pal.

Posted: 12/31/2008  -  Expires: 03/31/2009

Write to me at:
June Maxfield
c/o. Jefferson County Jail
200 Courthouse Way
Rigby, ID  3442

12/20/2008

Idaho

Hi, my name is Veronica Felan.   I'm currently in the Jefferson County Jail.

I'm interested in corresponding with a pen pal.

Posted: 12/31/2008  -  Expires: 03/31/2009

Write to me at:
Veronica Felan
Jefferson County Jail
200 Courthouse Way
Rigby, ID  3442

12/16/2008

California

Age 28, DH/GF (Divorced Hispanic/Guamanian Female), 5'4", 125 lbs, Scorpio, has an exotic look, long brown hair, hazel eyes; booty. 

Seeking male 25_, enjoys the outside as well as the home.

Posted: 12/31/2008  -  Expires: 03/31/2009

Write to me at:
J. Hernandez #X-29299
V.S.P.W.    A4-142
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

12/15/2008

Arizona

Solid White Men Wanted

Hi, my name is Kristina.  I'm a 5'8 tall white woman with blue eyes and brown hair.  I'm 41 years old and weigh 141 pounds with extremely long legs.  You can look up my photo at the Department of Arizona Corrections.  I'm a soft spoken woman who loves men, children, dogs, computers, music, reading, TV,  movies, motorcycles (Harleys).  I have a few tattoos and my ears pierced.  Even though I'm soft spoken I have a very fun loving attitude and am willing to try almost anything once. 

I'm looking for a trustworthy, solid white man - I love the bad boys & biker men, but any real man will do.  I'm looking for a pen pal & friend 1st.  Then possibly lover.   I have no objections to relocating if a romance blossoms.  I'm looking for a man between the ages of 40 to 50 years old, he must have a sense of humor & strong morals & values & the ability to be open & honest at all costs.

If you feel you fit this, please write me.  I'll be looking forward to a response.

Lots of love,
Kristina
(Tina)

Race: White Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 06/18/1967 Age: 41
Projected Release Date: 08/18/2021 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 8" Weight: 141 pounds
Measurements: 36B-28-30
Hair Color Brown/gray Eye Color: Blue
Children: 1 Religion Varied
Education: G.E.D. & college
Occupation/Career: Home health care / Computer repair
Reason for incarceration: Drugs, Forgery
Willing to relocate? Yes! Home City & State: Phoenix, Arizona

Posted: 12/30/2008  -  Expires: 08/18/2021

Write to me at:
Kristina Phalen #235224
ASP    Perryville/Lumley K-23-28L
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, AZ  85395

12/13/2008

Florida

My name is Valerie Kennedy.  I'm 33 years old, 5'7, 109 lbs., black female, and I'm interested in a pen pal.

Posted: 12/16/2008  -  Expires: 03/16/2009

Write to me at:
Valerie Kennedy #L72944
Homestead C.I.
19000 SW 377th  St., Suite 200
Florida City, FL  33034--6411

12/04/2008

Texas

I'm hoping this letter will reach the right person in blessed health. 

I'm a black female, age 38, 5'4 in height, 279 lbs, brown eyes, medium brown complexion.  My name is Chentail.  I'm here at the Hobby Unit doing a sentence of 15 years.  I have done five already.   I'm here from Dallas, Texas, have lived in the complex all my life, I must say.  

I'm looking for a very nice older man to write with from time to time and try to build from there.  Yes, I am very SINGLE and available now., and at my time of release.

Until I hear from this ad I will be waiting to hear from whom.

God Bless

Posted: 12/13/2008  -  Expires: 06/15/2019

Write to me at:
Chentail Green #1275936
Hobby E122B
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685

12/04/2008
Updated 02/12/2010

Virginia

I'm seeking a male who is interested in writing and a possible long term friendship.

My specifications are as follows:
     I am 5'4, thick build, black female
     34 years old, college educated.

I'm looking for black or white, Latino, etc., race doesn't matter, male between the ages of 18-up, age not a difference, with a career or college education.

Posted: 12/13/2008  -  Expires: 05/12/2017

Write to me at:
Shan Gilmore #1031575
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974-1000

12/03/2008

Arizona
Phoenix

Brenda Marie Cave

I'm 41 years old, 5' 3" tall, blonde hair, brown eyes, never been married, looking to settle down.  Trying to find Mr. Right.

I'm currently serving an 8 year sentence.  Looking for a companion who has a good heart, sense of humor, etc., and is in my age limit. 

Hope to hear from some here in Arizona.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 01/15/1967 Age: 41
Projected Release Date: 02/21/2015 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 34A-29-30
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 Religion Catholic
Education: G.E.D., 2 years college; Computer Usage & Technology
Occupation/Career: Computers
Reason for incarceration: Burglary & Theft of means of transportation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Phoenix, Arizona

Posted: 12/13/2008  -  Expires: 02/21/2015

Write to me at:
Brenda Marie Cave #114412
ASPC Perryville - Santa Cruz 19-21up
P.O. Box 3200
Goodyear, AZ  85395

12/02/2008
Updated 12/11/2011

Texas

I'm looking for someone to be a friend or more.

Posted: 12/13/2008  -  Updated: 12/11/2010  -  Expires: 03/13/2009

Write to me at:
Charlesetta Johnson #1271672
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599-2999

12/02/2008
Updated 06/04/2010

Florida

Hello, my name is Sharnee Glenn.

I'm 22 years old.  I'm brown skin, 5'1", long hair and weigh 150, thick and pretty.  I leave 2011.  I have 2 boys, 5 & 3. 

I'm looking for a friend, hopefully it can turn out to be more.  If you like what you hear, please write back.

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Expires: 07/21/2013

Write to me at:
Sharnee Glenn #41512-074
FCI - Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle N.E.
Tallahassee, FL  32301-3558

12/01/2008

Kentucky

A little about me, my name is Danielle Laird, 42 years old, brown skin, 170 lbs., 5'7.  My hobbies are writing poetry, bowling, doing family outings, camping, anything adventurous.  I enjoy all types of sports.  My personality consist of kindness, laughter, smiles, caring, beautiful, warm hearted person with a loving sense of humor.

I'm single, with no kids, both parents still alive, one older sister.  Love to travel, very romantic person.

Looking for a man with a nice personality, loves adventure, outdooring, sports, between the age of 35 & up, race doesn't matter, fun to be with, sense of humor.  Doesn't matter if they have kids, but they have to be single.  Please respond back as soon as possible.  In real need of companionship, friendship & a pen pal.

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Expires: 03/06/2009

Write to me at:
Danielle Laird #152013
O.C.C.C.    Charlie 32B
P.O. Box 500
Wheelwright, KY  41669-0500

11/28/2008
Updated 12/11/2010

Texas

My name is Angela Leonard.  I'm 20 years old.  I'm from Dallas, Texas.  I've got 2 sons.  I'm 5'3, weight is 173 pounds and I'm currently incarcerated in Gatesville, Texas.

I would like some pen pals, please.

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Updated: 12/11/2010  -  Expires: 02/10/2013

Write to me at:
Angela Leonard #1532434
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX 76661-4685

11/24/2008
Updated 12/11/2010

Texas

My name is Christina Meisell.  I am 27 years old.  My birthday is 9/4/83.  I am from Red Oak, Texas.  To describe myself, I am 5'9 with short blonde hair with hazel eyes.  I weigh 175 pounds.  I am a single mother of three children, one girl, she is 5 years old, and two boys.  The oldest boy is 2 years old and the youngest is 7 years 5 months. 

I have been in prison for 7 years and 4 months.  My charge is non-aggravated of 15 years.  I will explain my charge later....

I am looking for someone to write to as friends or maybe more.  If anyone is interested in me, please feel free to write me.

By the way, my interests are travelling, drag racing, riding horses, reading books, going to clubs, hanging with friends, and spending time with family.  My favorite color is purple and I love tattoos. 

I would love to have a friend to write to.  Thank you for your time.

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Updated: 12/11/2010  -  Expires: 07/17/2022

Write to me at:
Christina Meisell #1482440
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599-2999

11/17/2008

California

Hello, my name is Bay,

How are you?  As 4 me, I'm doing better than some and worst than others, but other than that I'm doing fair.  I'm currently incarcerated for being a bad girl.  But I do hope that doesn't stop you from responding back.  I'm 27 years of age, 5'6, 130 lbs, white American girl, long black hair, hazel brown eyes.

I'm look 4 a pen pal to correspond with.  So could that be you!  I like working out, reading, clubbin, swimming, cooking.  All the things to make a man feel good and be happy.  :-)  (So could that be U)

I like a man to be comfortable with me, open, responsible, financially stable, handsome, intelligent, and knows how to please me.  Well, I do hope that someone could be you.

One Love
One Friend

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Expires: 03/06/2009

Write to me at:
Ms. Bay Jeffery #X31683
C.C.W.F.      508-31-2U
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

11/17/2008

Idaho

Please add me to a list of females searching for a male pen pal.

41 y/o, white, 5'10, 143 lbs.

Posted: 12/06/2008  -  Expires: 03/06/2009

Write to me at:
Lora Lee #21133
P.W.C.C.         3-19A
1451 Fore Road
Pocatello, ID  83204-4300

Previous List  Jailbabes Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
msn spaces statistics
UK Coupons