Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

02/20/2009

Texas

Name: Sharonda Rosebud AKA (Baby D)
Age: 28
D.O.B.: August 11, 1980
Eyes: Dark brown
Hair: Black
Height: 5'4"
Weight: 160

I'm interested in a female.  A strong feminine woman with family values.  That's open-minded and independent woman that loves to have fun and can share the same desires as me.  I'm a light-skinned stud broad that likes to have fun.  My hobbies are rapping, riding listening to music, working hard, going out to eat, every now and then hit a nice club.  On Sunday's are family days a must.  I have no children but I love children.

So let's get this pen in the wind and get to know one another and see what we can make of it!!

Preference:  Black, white or Hispanic female only....

Posted: 03/01/2009  -  Expires: 05/03/2015

Write to me at:
Sharond Rosebud #1531089
Woodman State Jail  J1-45
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2913

02/23/2009

Oregon

Hello,

I'm a lonely, cute Latina in prison.  I'm looking at a total of 62 months left and really don't got support on the outs.  I'm 20 years old.  And I'm cute.  New to all this.  Girls recommended this site to me and said it was the best one.  I don't got pen pals or nothing.  :-(

I have pix, but on my myspace link.  And my family don't help me.  I'm not sure what I'm supposed to do, or what to write you guys.  

I'm single, from northern California.  Race is not important to me.  Neither is age.  I want a man to please me in every way possible.

Thanks for your time,
  Carolina

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 09/1988 Age: 20
Projected Release Date: 03/31/2014 Marital Status
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: I wish to correspond with:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:

Posted: 03/01/2009  -  Expires: 03/31/2014

Write to me at:
Carolina Garcia #17423723
C.C.C.F.
24499 S.W. Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, OR  97070-7523

02/19/2009

Florida

Hello.  My name is Casey Collins, but everybody calls me CiCi.  I am a 5'2, 175 pounds, long strawberry blond hair to my butt, baby blue eyes, very top heavy "DD" white girl.  I am doing time in Gadsden prison.  I am here on a 10 year sentence. 

I have 2 daughters, 16 and 12.  I was married to a woman in New York City.  That's where I was living.  I was born in Florida, but live in New York.  Came here to visit ex-mother-in-law and come to find out I had a warrant from 2000.  My original charges are "uttering a forged instrument", "Grand theft" and "Burglary of a dwelling".  I am a recovering crack head.  I haven't used in 9 years, 8 years in the free world and 1 year I've been locked down.  My sister turned me in for the thousand dollar reward.    Same sister who brought me the money orders that got me the uttering a forged instrument.

Would love a pen pal.  If you're interested, please write.

Posted: 03/01/2009  -  Expires: 08/27/2017

Write to me at:
Casey Collins #U11013
Gadsden Correctional Facility  A320L
6044 Greensboro Hwy.
Quincy, FL  35351-9100

02/19/2009

Texas

Currently I am incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice Systems on a 6 year sentence.

I would like to find someone to correspond with and become friends with.  I am 31 years old and am divorced.  Hispanic, a smoker, non-drinker.  I stand 5 feet tall, am fair complected, have shoulder length brown hair with hazel eyes.  I enjoy going to the movies, playing volleyball, tennis, skating, the outdoors, sight-seeing and Bar-B-Q's.  My favorite colors are black, red and purple.

I am seeking someone who is not married, non-drinker.   No drugs.  Race is not important.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Posted: 03/01/2009  -  Expires: 02/01/2011

Write to me at:
Christy Caballero #1544987
Plane State Jail  C8-4
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX  77535-2299

02/04/2009

Texas

Hi:  My name is Sharon Curlin.  I am black.   My age is 43 years of age.  My weight is about 170 lb.  And I have cold black hair about shoulder height.  I am very nice looking and like to write and have fun going to movies, spending lots of time with my friend.  Love to work.  Will work hard.  Like fishing, bowling, shooting pool, going out to dinner, and I also like to cook.  I don't care what kind of person, just as long as they are honest because I will be honest.  I am open for any kind of answer.  Feel free to ask.   I have nothing to hide.  We will get into why I am here.

I love outdoors.  I will tell more of myself soon as I hear from someone.  I am here for someone.  Believe me, I am worth having, you will not regret it.  Hope to hear from someone soon.

Thank you,
  Sharon

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 10/02/2012

Write to me at:
Sharon Curlin #1527883
Woodman State Jail
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2913

02/03/2009
Updated 03/30/2009

Texas
Men's That Are From Texas

Open For Friends And Relationship

My name is Debra Ann Richie.  I'm a 38 year old black female with a yellow bone complexion that is baby soft and clear.  I have almond shaped bedroom brown eyes with seductive long lashes...I have a beautiful smile, which is complimented by my thick luscious lips.  I have an hour glass figure, thick in all the right places.  I have a bubbly personality, best described as a social-butterfly.  I'm energetic, optimistic and compassionate.  I'm an open-minded, goal-oriented woman with an ambitious appetite towards the finer things in life.

I'm looking for someone between the ages of 38-54.

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Female
Date of Birth: 01/12/1971 Age: 38
Projected Release Date: 11/2009 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 198 pounds
Measurements: 38-36-38 I wish to correspond with: Men only
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion Baptist
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: Cook
Reason for incarceration: Drug case
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: North Carolina

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Updated:   04/03/2009  -  Expires: 05/03/2014

Write to me at:
Debra Ann Richie #1202751
Sycamore Unit 3B34
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599-2999

09/17/2007
Updated 02/02/2009

Texas

I consider myself a fairly educated, intelligent, kind, loving and decent woman who loves to laugh and who cherishes a great sense of humor.   I genuinely care about others/people and for the most part feel that I have a handle on all aspects of my life.

I'm 5'7.  I weigh 164 pounds.  I'm a fine black female with a beautiful blemish-free caramel complexion.  I have long, straight, black, silky hair and deep chestnut brown eyes.  Bedroom eyes.  I'm a charismatic, fun loving woman with a heart full of passion.  I love life and all it has to offer.

I'm looking for someone to share it with.  In that special someone, I hope to find similar qualities, but most of all someone who is honest.    As they say, you don't have to lie to kick it. 

I love outdoors activities, especially riding my bicycle.  I love to exercise, read, listen to music.  I enjoy cooking as much as I love being a woman dressing up to go out.  I also stay home to kick it, so if you see yourself in me, please respond.

Posted: 09/22/2007  Updated: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 10/12/2026

Write to me at:
Terri Lynn Allen #1070820
CBA-7-B
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599-2999

01/31/2009

Texas

My name is Brandy Long.  I am 28 years old.  I am white.  I have brown hair and blue eyes.  I am 5' tall.  I weigh 109 lbs.  I am going through a divorce right now.  I have four children.

If you need any other information, let me know.   Thank you.

Sincerely,
  Brandy Long

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 09/20/2017

Write to me at:
Brandy Long #1487838
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685

02/12/2009

Florida

Hi.  My name is Renee Marvel.  I would be very much interested in a pen pal.

Here's my information.  As soon as I get a picture I will mail it, but I would like to get the process started.  I'm a D.W.F., age 48, 5'7, 140 pounds.  I have brown hair & eyes.  I'm a very outgoing person.   I enjoy music, boats, fishing, horses, roller coasters, bowling, walks. 

I'm interested in someone who would love to settle down and enjoy life.  I am a spiritual lady.  I enjoy working.  I also write poetry during my free time.  I have good intentions of doing a book.  I enjoy children.  I have 3 of my own.  Of course they are all married. 

I'm looking for someone around my age or older and enjoys life.  I was born and raised in Maryland.  You must have a good sense of humor.

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 05/19/2009

Write to me at:
Renee Marvel #154885
G.C.F.    C-4
6044 Greensboro Hwy
Quincy, FL  32351-9100

02/04/2009

Florida

Hello, my name is Susan Davis.  I am 38, 5'1, 145, 36D-30-34.  I have long auburn hair and hazel blue green eyes that change with my moods.  I have 3 beautiful children from a marriage that lasted 14 years, they are 2 girls 18, 13 and boy 12.

I'm a very fun, outgoing lady.  I'm a big sports fan and love racing, too.  I'm currently incarcerated but trusting in the Lord to set me free soon. 

I'm looking for a fun loving person who likes to write!   Age and race unimportant!  I am Indian, Scotch, German, Irish.   I stay in shape by playing sports!  Mostly softball!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Yours truly,
Susan Davis
AKA "Que"

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 05/19/2009

Write to me at:
Susan G. Davis #715484
Gadsden Correctional Facility
6044 Greensboro Hwy.
Quincy, FL  32351-9100

02/10/2009

California

My name is Jeanne Lopez.  Age 39, 5'6, weight 140 - blue eyes.

I like cooking, swimming, camping, reading books, going to movies. 

I am interested in receiving mail from a pen pal.   Please get back at me as soon as possible.

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 05/19/2009

Write to me at:
Jeanne Lopez #W-90361
C.C.W.F.   D16-24-4U
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

01/09/2009

Pennsylvania

Hello, my name is Naomi Nitz. 

A few things about me.  I am 23 years old, stand five feet five inches, weigh 188, black hair and dark brown eyes.  My sexual orientation is bisexual, but I prefer men.  I am not adverse to women though, butch's only.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 05/19/2009

Write to me at:
Naomi Nitz
#OL-0632
P.O. Box 180
Muncy, PA  17756-0180

02/11/2009

Arizona

My name is Kami Brooks.  I'm doing time in a prison in Tucson, Arizona.  My release date is in June of 2009.

I'm 6'2 tall.  I weigh approx. 145 pounds.  I have green eyes, and long brown hair.  I'm not what you would say; Drop-Dead gorgeous, just nice looking, or so I've been told.

I'm a rancher/farmer's daughter, born and raised.   I guess you could say I'm a true Red Neck Cowgirl.  I love the outdoors and sports, especially rodeo.  I'm a good person with a great heart.  Born & raised in Arizona.

I have four children.  Three girls, and one boy.   They are great kids!!  I'm 42 years old.  I'm divorced, only married once.  I've been divorced 7 years and I love it!!

I don't get much mail and would love to have a pen pal.   Please write.

Thanks!
Kami Brooks :-)

Posted: 02/19/2009  -  Expires: 06/30/2009

Write to me at:
Kami Brooks #237243
S.A.C.R.C.
1275 W. Starr Pass Blvd.
Tucson, AZ  85713-1379

Previous List  Next
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
stats history
Vista Print Discounts