Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

09/22/2009

Washington

Hello, my name is Jennifer Williams.  I am an inmate here at Washing Correction Center for Women.  I am 29 years old.  I am looking for a pen pal and a friend.  Can that be you?

Yes, I've made some mistakes but I am learning them.   It would be so cool if you could write me and send me some info on yourself.

Thank you for your time.

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
Jennifer Williams #320004 Tec
W.C.C.W.
9601 Bujacich Road N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA  98332-8300

09/20/2009

California

I'm a 45 year black female who has no outside contacts.   My family and friends have turned their backs on me and I have almost 3 years left and I am very lonely of male or female companionship.  I'm not looking for any specific kind of people, just some people who would be willing to stay in contact and possibly visit me if it's possible.  I need someone to make this time I have left to serve bearable and my appreciation would be expressed however it is asked of me.

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
Cassandra Ford #X33694
V.S.P.W.   C1-15-4L
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

09/17/2009
Updated 08/01/2010

Texas

Hello,

I found out about this web site and I thought it was great.  I instantly started writing this letter so that I could hopefully become involved.  I'm very excited and I hope to hear something soon from a new potential friend.

A little bit about myself: My name is Erin Ashlyn Moffatt and I'm 21 years old.  My birthday is 06-18-1989 and I'm a Gemini.  I'm Italian and Irish with brown hair and hazel green eyes!  I'm very milky complected. People say that I have a beautiful face.  I'm 5'2, 145 lbs. - petite - I was a dancer for 3 years before I became incarcerated, so I haen't put on too much weight while I've been here.  I've already been here a year, awaiting trial ~ I'm not sure what's going to come from trial but whoever is the lucky man to snag me will be sure to know about it!   I could be facing a few years, so I"m looking for someone who may want to have a long term relationship.

I'm fun and spunky, loving, kind and giving!  I'm also a great mother!  I have a 3 year old little boy and he's my heart.  While I'm here, he's with his father and I get to see him once a month!  I'm single and available, wanting a friendship or more.  I will have new pictures very soon so that you can have a face to the letter.  If you're interested, so am I.  I can't wait to hear from my future friend soon!

ERD: 10/01/2058

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 10/01/2058

Write to me at:
Erin Moffatt #1629909
Hilltop Unit
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76598-2996

09/16/2009

Texas

Hello!

My name is April Christine Mowers and I'm a 21 year old white female.  Birth date August 10th (Leo).  I have long natural wavy brown hair, green eyes with gold all around the pupil.  I'm 5'6" and weigh about 145 lbs.  I'm single and looking, recently divorced, no children.  I'm a shy type at first until I get to know you.  People say I always have a way to make them laugh or smile.  I love to try new experiences and at times I can be a thrill seeker.

Looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady.   Please contact me as soon as possible, I'm looking forward to a response.  I love older men!  Can get a photo of me, too!

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
April Christine Mowers #68656
Galveston County Jail
5700 Avenue H
Galveston, TX  77551-8100

09/16/2009

Texas

Hello,

My name is Roseanna Kilman and I'm interested in finding a pen pal.

I am a Spanish female.  I am 44 years old, long black natural curly hair, brown eyes - I weigh 170 and I'm 5'2, single and looking.   I have 3 kids.  I am shy until you get to know me.

Looking forward to hearing a reply ASAP.

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
Roseanna Kilman #94282
Galveston County Jail
5700 Avenue H
Galveston, TX  77551-8100

09/16/2009

Arkansas

I am writing this letter to see if I can get a pen pal.

My name is Jenny and a few things that I like are the outdoors, reading, writing, movies and family.  I'm looking for a pen pal that is into a lot of the things that I'm into.

I am 29 years old, and my pen pal can be my age or older, black or white, it doesn't matter.  I'd prefer to have a male pen pal. 

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
Jenny DeLunas #710418
302 Corrections Drive
Newport, AR 72112-8008

09/15/2009

California

My name is Traci Johnson and I am looking to meet new people and possible new friends. 

I am loyal, honest and always open minded, well mannered, with a lot of energy, fun, loving, and caring.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully,
  Traci

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 12/30/2009

Write to me at:
Traci Johnson W#55864
C.C.W.F.      510-15-3up
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

09/16/2009

Virginia

Hello, my name is Eilleen and I'm a 28 year old African-American female.  I'm 5'7, 185 lbs., brown eyes (I describe myself as being very beautiful).

I'm in search of a male companion, someone that I can start a new life with. 

I am a woman that is strong willed, determined, ambitious, and not afraid to experience new things.  I have a beautiful personality and a lot of self-confidence.

Some of my hobby are -> reading, sports, and I love Harleys (bike riding).

I hope to hear from you soon.

Posted: 09/30/2009  -  Expires: 09/16/2010

Write to me at:
Eilleen Bentley #304301
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974

09/21/2009

California

Hello,

My name is Pamela Baker.  I am very interested in getting some mail.  I've been locked up for 5 years and I don't receive any.  It gets very lonely in here.

I'm interested in meeting new people, men mostly.   I am a country girl who loves to write.

I would like visits and a faithful pen pal, meaning someone who will write often.  I am 37 years old, blond hair, emerald green eyes, fun loving and spontaneous.

Posted: 09/25/2009  -  Expires: 12/25/2009

Write to me at:
Pamela Baker #X-15528
VSPW   C1-15-3low
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

07/25/2009

Virginia

White female, 5'6", brown eyes, light auburn hair, age 46, weight 165. 

Posted: 09/17/2009  -  Expires: 

Write to me at:
Pamela Chubb #1171243
Western Virginia Regional Jail
5885 West River Road
Salem, VA  24153

08/31/2009

Texas
Anywhere

ATTN:  Harley Writers!!

Single white female looking for a single male to correspond with.  I'm a 42 year old incarcerated in T.D.C. on a 10 year sentence.   I have brown hair and brown eyes.  I'm 5'5, 140 pounds.  I'm very athletic and love the outdoors.  Love to fish and go horseback riding.  My favorite pastime is taking long rides in the country on the back of a Harley.  I'm very outgoing, carefree.  I love to laugh and make others laugh.

Seeking a like minded individual who shares the same interests.  Waiting to hear from you!!!

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Age at ad posting: 42 Marital Status Divorced
Projected Release Date: 02/06/2013 I with to correspond with:
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 36-28-36
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: 2 Religion Christian
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation/Career: A/C & heater helper; Lumberyard sales
Reason for incarceration: Possession
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Snyder, Texas

Posted: 09/05/2009  -  Expires: 02/06/2013

Write to me at:
Jackie Lloyd #1562603
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX  77535-2299

09/01/2009

Texas

Hello, my name is Ginika Hawkins.  I am currently incarcerated.  I need a pen pal.

I am 20 years old, without any children.  I am 5'6, 150 pounds.  Thick in the hips like Beyonce, flat stomach, toned body.  I am single at the moment. 

I am looking for someone who's looking for me. 

I am a friendly person.  I have mocha brown skin color like Naomi Campbell.  I am very smart.  I've graduated from high school, from Robert E. Lee in Tyler, Texas, which is where I'm from.  I would love to travel if you can deal with my parole situation. 

I would like pictures of you!  What do you do for a living?  Where are you from?  What's your Zodiac sign?  I am a Capricorn, born December 22, 1988.  What do you like in your women? 

I'm willing if you're willing!  I need you BOO!   But remember it's Heart's all over the world.

Race: Black Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 12/22/1988 Age: 20
Projected Release Date: 02/20/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Eye Color:
Children: Religion
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated assault with a deadly weapon
Willing to relocate? Home City & State: Tyler, Texas
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 09/05/2009  -  Expires: 02/20/2018

Write to me at:
Ginika Hawkins #1548063
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685


Previous List  Next Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2009-2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
web traffic statistics
Bluetooth Phone Systems