Jailhouse-Babes.com

Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

12/21/2009

Texas

Hello!

To whom that it may concern, my name is Valery Sledge, 36 years old on December 27th.  I'm an African American, light skinned.  I weigh 195, thick, luscious, lovable, hugable, lickable, eatable and then some, dark brown eyes, shoulder length hair, full lips.  I stand 5' 6".  I consider myself to be a "Beautiful African Queen."  I don't have any pictures of me at this time but my father is in the process of sending me some and will send you one ASAP when I receive them. 

I am very open-minded, a great sense-of-humor, understanding, caring, a great listener.  I believe communication is very important no matter what type of relationship you're in.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind sharing his concerns, ideas, feelings.  He must be honest.  I prefer 6'2" and up.   Also has to have a great sense of humor as well.  Also someone who loves the Lord.

Sincerely,
  Valery
  A*K*A
  Miss 'V"

P.S.  Looking forward to hearing from ya soon.

ERD: 09/11/2013

Posted: 12/30/2009  -  Expires: 09/11/2013

Write to me at:
Valery Sledge #1603125
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX  77535-2299

12/20/2009

Florida

Divorced white lady wishes to correspond with an attractive, nice, kind, financially and emotionally secure gentleman.  I am 54, 5' 5" tall, 119 lbs., blonde hair, green eyes and pretty.  I look mid-40's or so, I am told.  I have always taken really good care of myself physically and mentally.   Nothing hangs, droops or sags (at least not yet - LOL!!)

I love music, dancing, cooking, long walks on the beach, traveling, watching thunderstorms and just spending quiet time with my special someone.   If I sound like the lady for you, write to me at the address below.

Posted: 12/30/2009  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Deborah D. Lucas #337039
Lowell C.I. Annex - N1-1110L
11120 N.W. Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL  34482-1479

12/15/2009

California

Hey Ya'll,

My name is Cathrine, but everybody calls me Cat.   I'm a 23 year old white girl with blonde hair and blue eyes.  I'm 5'4" and weigh 130 pounds.  I have a lot of tattoos and a few piercings.  I'm a Cancer and a southern girl at heart. 

I'm currently a resident of California, but I was born and raised in the great state of Alabama.  I like to pamper myself and hope to find someone who loves to pamper me as well.  I'm new to this, so bear with me if my introduction sounds a bit corny.  At this time I am incarcerated at the Central California Women's Facility in Chowchilla, California.

I'm looking for someone to correspond with to keep me company while I'm behind these lonely walls.  Perhaps things could get greater later and move beyond pen and paper.  So if your game is tight then we just might take it to another level.  If you'd like to get to know, then get at me.  I ain't goin' nowhere no time soon.

Posted: 12/30/2009  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Cathrine Ball #WA1862
C.C.W.F.    501-1-3 Low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

12/15/2009

Texas

My name is Judy McKinney.  I am 46 years old.   I am white and tall, 5'9, sexy long legs and pretty blue eyes.  I've been blessed in all the right places.  I am single.  I have two beautiful daughters.

I am looking for laughter in this life!  I would prefer bit tall men, age 45-60.  I have many interests, most anything outdoors will have my attention.  I love the sun.  I like to collect old coins and like to help fix up old cars.  Would like to have a responsible pen pal and maybe even more.

If you are interested, I will respond to most all letters.  No photo available at this time of me.  I would love to have a picture of you.

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires: 08/28/2016

Write to me at:
Judy McKiney #1407111
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

12/15/2009

Texas

Hello, I'm Ari., a 33 year old Dominican & Creole treasure with more than my exterior to offer, so I'm seeking someone offering more than their exterior in return...maybe you.

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires: 04/05/2021

Write to me at:
Arione Tolliver #1379829
Lane Murray Unit K2B-15
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX 76596-0001

12/14/2009

Arkansas

I have blonde hair, blue eyes.  I am a happy girl.   When I smile, I think of sunshine, romance and God. 

I need a friend.  Someone to love and someone whom I will be loved.

I'm sincere, pretty and happy inside as well as outside, with a bright future.

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires: Life sentence

Write to me at:
Grace Deweese #702433
Hawking Unit #4
P.O. Box 1010
Wrightsville, AR 72183-1010

12/04/2009

North Carolina

My name is Diane James.  I'm 5'2, weight is 140.   Am fifty-five years old.  Sign is Capricorn, if into that.  Am black (light skin), female.  I love to sing gospel.  I'm a Christian woman.  I love to cook, travel, read, love gospel, jazz music, the oldies but goodies.  Sport I enjoy are football, basketball & tennis.  Like horseback riding, enjoy even watching it.  And car racing (watching it).  My hair is shoulder length.  I keep it cut short.  My eyes are black.  I don't drink alcohol nor do any drugs or smoke.  I love to have fun, movies, enjoy watching. 

I'm looking for a Godly man, age 55-to-65, color doesn't matter. 

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires:

Write to me at:
Diane James #0915221
SCCW
P.O. Box 609
Black Mountain, NC 28711-0609

12/01/2009

Florida

Let me take this opportunity to introduce you to a "World Famous Delight."  Her hair is long & rest in the comfort of her back.  Her eyes are an exotic caramel coloring.  Her smile is so wonderful & bright, Colgate pays to look at it.  When she smiles, her dimples create such an immaculate display of beauty.  She stands 5'5 without the stilettos, with a body to drool over.  But what really makes her a delight is her brains.  She is quite intelligent and very resourceful.  She is creative and can set any mood.  Her personality will have you begging for more.  She is every man's dream & a real woman's reality.

To sample how sweet her chocolate is for yourself, hit her up. 

P.S.  They call her "Lady".  You be the judge.

Race: Black Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 02/12/1972 Age: 37
Projected Release Date: 08/19/2013 Marital Status
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 195 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: Religion
Education:
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Trafficking - Heroin
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires: 08/19/2013

Write to me at:
Tanisha Williams #154590
G.C.F.   F524U
6044 Greensboro Hwy.
Quincy, FL 32351-9100

12/02/2009
Updated 08/01/2010

Texas

Hello, how R you doing today?  I pray bless.   Well, my name is LaKeshia S. Huff & I would like a pen pal.

I'm just really looking for some good hard working people to talk to.  I'm no longer with anyone & want & need a good friend.   Are you someone that would like to get to know me?  If you are, then here's my info:

I'm 5'2 & 132 pounds & very light skinned.   You can look me up on T.D.C.J. web site. 

Well, I'm done for now but I'll be waiting for you to write.  Make sure you have a lovely day & I'll be praying for you.  God bless you & yours.

LaKeshia, aka Diamond

ERD: 07/15/2016

Posted: 12/19/2009  -  Expires: 07/15/2016

Write to me at:
LaKeshia S. Huff #1601671
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX 77535-2299

Previous List  Next Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
msn spaces tracker
Sur La Table Coupon Codes