Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp


02/26/2007
Updated 02/12/2010

Virginia

Hi, my name is Tina.   I am a divorced mother of three boys.  I am a very fun, kind-hearted, loving lady.  I love the ocean.  I also enjoy dancing, singing and drawing.

I am looking for someone who is adventurous and has no fear.  So if you'd like to know more about me, take a chance and write.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 05/26/1967 Age: 42
Release Date: 02/22/2011 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'8" Weight: 139 pounds
Measurements: 36-26-34
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Christian Children: 3
Education: G.E.D. Occupation/
Career:
Bartender
Reason for incarceration: Robbery Willing to relocate? If I meet the right person

 

Write to me at:
Tina Rae Heath #1187521
C.V.C.U.
6900 Courthouse Road
Chesterfield, VA   23832-5309

5/10/04
Updated 12/29/2007

Texas

AM NOT Miss America.   Good hearted, nothing to hide, looking for true friendship, maybe real love.   Would like to have a Christian man or Native American man/or female. 

Am open minded.   Want to know what's out there.  Love the simple life.  Only want financially secure to respond.  Unit does not allow inmate-to-inmate correspondence.  

Ages 40+ up only.

Race: White Sexual Preference: All (Males/females)
Date of Birth: 1/14/1965 Age: 42
Projected Release Date: 11/24/2040 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'1" Weight: 195
Measurements: Full-figured
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Native American Children: 1 boy, 18 years old
Smoker? No Drinker? No
Education: G.E.D. Occupation/
Career:
Forklift driver & painter

 

Write to me at:
Ladonna Logsdon
#593914 Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX   76528-2962

3/18/2005
Updated 12/29/2007

Texas

Please consider me for your list of potential pen pals.

I'm looking for a committed writer & friendship through correspondence.

I'm 41 years "young" :), divorced & have two wonderful daughters at home.  I am active to enjoy being outdoors as much as possible.  Other interests are:   reading, keeping up on current events, & writing (corresponding with the outside world).  I am not writing anyone besides family & a few family members at this time, therefore I would enjoy corresponding with someone "new" :)

I'm 5'9" & have auburn-red hair, long (middle of back), blue-green eyes.  I have all my teeth & I take great care of my skin & I don't bite my nails.  :)

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
     Dana Pierce

Projected Release Date:  07/20/2063

Write to me at:
Dana Pierce
#1192273
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX   76599-2999

4/26/2005
Updated 12/29/2007

Texas

Hello,
     My name is Shanna Rice.  I'm a single, 24 year old sexy blond with a lot of time on my hands and I'm ready to play.
     Thanks,
     Shanna

Projected Release Date: 03/02/2018

Write to me at:
Shanna Rice
#1397705, Woodman State Jail
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX   76528-2913

5/31/2005
Updated 2/14/2007

Texas

Looking for a man that can deal with my being in prison.  I have been in TDCJ (prison) since 7/10/1978 - may be released 7/2007.

I am 59 years old, hazel eyes, brown-gray hair, 5'3", 145 lbs., white, no ties.  I do not smoke, nor drink, nor use drugs.  College hours (education), hobbies:  crafts, fishing, golf, dancing.

Looking for a man who needs to be loved heart and soul.  Money is not important.  I'm interested in men of any age over 50 or still alive - smile - I'm sick of being alone!

Projected Release Date:  Life Sentence
Parole Eligibility Date:  12/27/1998

Write to me at:
Linda Burnett
#362395, Mtn. View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX   76528-2962

6/22/2005
Updated 12/29/2007

Texas

Hi,

I'm a 28 year old Hispanic girl looking for someone to keep me company during my time.  I would love to meet someone who could treat me good and make me happy.

I'm fun, outgoing, not shy, say what's on my mind.  Can't wait to meet a person who will understand me, the real me, and accept all the tattoos I got.

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: None
Date of Birth: 6/25/1979 Age: 28
Release Date: Life sentence (Parole eligibility 06/21/2043) Marital Status Separated
Height: 5'5" Weight: 179#
Measurements: 40-34-40
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Catholic Children: 2
Smoker? Yes Drinker? Yes
Education: High School Occupation/
Career:

 

Write to me at:
Sylvia Cantu
#1273693
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685

7/13/2005
Updated 2/14/2007

Texas
A Texas Yellow Rose

Sexy blue eyed blonde is in search of her one and only man to sweep me off my feet.  Someone who is open minded and not judgmental but who also seeks a long term relationship and doesn't just want bed time strokies. 

All mail answered.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 11/22/1956 Age: 51
Release Date: 01/20/2017 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'2" Weight: 130#
Measurements: 38-26-39
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Non-denominational Children: 1 set twin boys
Smoker? No Drinker? No
Education: 12th grade graduate Occupation/
Career:
MHMK Technician

 

Write to me at:
Marilynne Reeves
#818801, Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596-0003

2/1/2007

Kentucky

I am a middle-aged, green eyed, auburn haired, single woman.  I am 5'1, 125, soft, sexy and sensuous.  I love the city, love shopping, parks, boating, a wide range of things, and love to go on carriage rides.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male, prefer black
Date of Birth: 10/24/1963 Age: 43
Release Date: Unknown Marital Status Single
Height: 5'1" Weight: 125 pounds
Measurements: 34-28-34
Hair Color Auburn Eye Color: Green
Religion: Catholic Children: 3
Education: Yes Occupation/Career field: Interior design
Reason for incarceration: Will explain Willing to relocate? Possibly

 

Write to me at:
Patricia Bryant
#98839
600 Old Frankfort Circle
Lexington, KY   40510

Would you like your name added to the mailing list that gets sent out to anyone who asks for pen-pals?

After reading through the above lonely pleas for companionship, wouldn't you like it if these ladies spent their free time thinking about you while writing you personal, sensual secrets and fantasies?

I receive requests from ladies and men in prison for the names of men and women who wish to be pen pals.  Prison is a very lonely place and they would like to communicate with folks in the outside world.  Most are in Texas, Kansas, Arkansas, Virginia and Florida, but many ask for pen pals from all over the USA.  Some request men by age groups, most don't care about ages or race or gender, they just want to write to someone. 

If you're one who feels compassion and enjoys communicating through the mail, send an e-mail with the subject:  "Add me to the pen-pal list" to penpal@cowtowninfo.com  Include your name and mailing address (no e-mail, these ladies don't have access to computers). 


Previous List  Next
Free Counter
different beliefs
[ MAIN MENU ]

Copyright 2006, Cowtown Information Systems