Cowtown Info


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

03/18/2007

Utah

I'm a very outgoing lady who has lived in Utah all my life.  I like horses and riding them.  I love the outdoors, camping, fishing.  I like all sports.  I love western books, country and oldies music.

I like to stay home with a quiet evening of a candle light dinner sitting outside watching the sun set and the moon and stars come out.  On a cold night, love to sit by a fireplace, cuddle up, watching a movie and eating popcorn.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 11/22/1952 Age: 54
Release Date: Not sure Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'4" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: 42D-38-40
Hair Color Gray Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Mormon Children: 2 (one passed away)
Education: 12 High graduated Occupation/
Career:
Housewife
Reason for incarceration: Having sex with 17 year old Willing to relocate? Yes

 

Write to me at:
Sandy Miles
#26359, T3-103T
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020

03/19/2007

Texas

Voluptuous dark chocolate beauty wishes to be understood, loved & spoiled by that special someone.   I desire companionship with whom I can share dreams and fantasies & future goals with.

I am open minded & honest about everything & all situations.  Age & race are unimportant.

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Any
Date of Birth: 05/05/1977 Age: 29
Projected Release Date: 11/03/2012 Marital Status Never married
Height: 5'6" Weight: 250 pounds
Measurements: 42DD, size 20
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Dark brown
Religion: Children: 1
Education: 11 Occupation/
Career:
Reason for incarceration: Willing to relocate?

 

Write to me at:
Latonya Harris
#1172489, Lane Murray
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX   76596-0003

03/07/2007

Texas

Hi. 

My name is Bernice Ahrens and they call me Bea.  I am a white 63 year old lady who is looking for someone to correspond with.  I am looking for a gentleman who is truthful, caring and a hard worker who is a Christian.

The things I like to do are camping, fishing, dancing, going out to eat, crafts, bowling, or just staying home and listen to music or watch TV.

I have been incarcerated for eight and a half years.  Right now I don't know when I am getting out.  I did not do the crime.  If there is anything you want to know, I will tell you the whole truth.

I don't really know how to write an introduction letter.

Donations accepted.

Your new friend,
  Bernice

Projected Release Date:  08/26/2078

Write to me at:
Bernice Ahrens
#875450, Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661

Previous List  Next page
Counters
Dialup Connections
[ MAIN MENU ]

Copyright 2008, Cowtown Information Systems