Cowtown Info


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

06/09/2007

Utah


I am a 25 year old Puerto Rican.  I love sports and outdoors.  I'm an Cancer and love living life to the fullest.

Race: Puerto Rican Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 07/02/1981 Age: 25
Release Date: 2011 rehearing Marital Status Single
Height: 5'3" Weight: 134 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Light brown
Religion: Children: 1
Education: Graduated
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated assault
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Lissette M. DeJesus
#33817
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020-0250

06/09/2007

Utah
Draper


I am 29 years old, white, female, from Utah, and a, 5'3" and 135 lbs.  I'm single.  I enjoy outdoor activities and like having fun.  I enjoy life and life's activities.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 06/09/1978 Age: 29
Release Date: Unknown Marital Status Separated
Height: 5'3" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 38", 7 pants
Hair Color Light brown Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Christian Children: 6 - they're adopted out
Education: Associates degree
Occupation/Career: Medical assistant
Reason for incarceration: Possession controlled substance/unlawful transaction
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Megan Dase
#41085, #3-408B
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020-0250

06/04/2007
Updated 12/11/2010

Texas
Gatesville


Hello guys!

I would like to apologize for not having a photo to send, but I promise you, photo or not, you won't regret if you decide to give me a chance.

My name is Angela.   I'm gorgeous, sexy and lonely with long shining black hair, chestnut brown eyes, kissable lips, and a winning smile to match.

I love to dance, cook, travel and make love.  I'm at the peak of my life where I can enjoy the passion of love.  I'm a lonely lady who is currently incarcerated.  I see parole June or July this year.  I hope to find a nice gentleman, easy going, good hearted.   Someone who has a great personality.  I'm ready to settle down and live a simple lifestyle, so take a chance.  I'll relocate if it works out.

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 06/10/1966 Age: 44
Release Date: 11/10/2014 Marital Status Single
Height: 5'7" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: 34-28-36
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Baptist Children: None
Education: High school
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Robbery
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Angela Taylor #783469
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX 77535-2299

06/01/2007

Texas
My name is Hope Ahrens


I'm 31 years old and I'm from Houston, Texas.  I've been incarcerated for nearly nine years.  I am a single white female.  Never been married with no children.

My interests are, but not limited to: Outdoor activities, bowling, cooking and romantic evenings at home with a good man to cuddle up with.  I'm romantic by nature, adventurous, playful and outgoing.  I'm exciting and I'm also down to earth.  I love animals, music and art.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 02/26/1976 Age: 31
Projected Release Date: 08/26/2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5'1" Weight:
Measurements:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Non-denominational Children: None
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career: Clerk
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Hope Ahrens #895931
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685

05/27/2007

Texas


I am a 30 year "young" Hispanic female in search of male or female pen pal.  I am currently incarcerated and lonely.  I'm sweet, kind hearted and good humor.  I am also an honest, loyal, sensitive female.

Write me and I'll write you back.

Race: Hispanic Sexual Preference: Both
Date of Birth: 03/09/1977 Age: 30
Projected Release Date: 03/06/2020 Marital Status Separated
Height: 5'2" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements: 38D-28-38
Hair Color Brown/Black Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian Children: None
Education: 9th grade level
Occupation/Career: None at the moment
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Julia Ann Perez, #1351039
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999
 

05/02/2007

Texas

My name is Tammy  I'm 42 years of age, from Houston, Texas.  I'm single and I'm in search for someone special.

I'm currently incarcerated on a parole violation and I'm due for release this year. 

I enjoy cuddling, cooking, sex, foreplay, movies & spending quality time with someone special. 

I hope I've sparked some type of interest in you.  I'll be looking to hear from you soon. 

I don't have a photo.  I'm built like Queen Latifah, just a little smaller.  :-)  I like to have lots of fun, fun, fun.  I'm a young man's dream and an old man's cream.  Don't let my age fool you.  I don't look it a bit.

Race: Black Sexual Preference: Bi
Date of Birth: 09/15/1964 Age: 42
Projected Release Date: 10/29/2024 Marital Status Separated
Height: 5'6" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Black
Religion: Baptist Children:
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Management
Reason for incarceration: Violation of parole
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Tammy Robinson
#758071, Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685
Previous List  Next page
Website Visitor Tracking
Sony Camcorder Online
[ MAIN MENU ]

Copyright 1989 - 2010, Cowtown Information Systems