Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

 
09/25/2007

Texas

I'm looking for someone special.  I need a good friend and will grow.  I'm down to earth, love the simple things.  I like country living or just quiet times.  I do like to travel some.

I hope to meet Mr. Right.  I love camping, fishing, walks, horseback riding.  I love to cook and bake.  Music and dance.  Good books and good movies.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 09/27/1956 Age: 51
Release Date: 03/10/2025 (Life) Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 200 pounds
Measurements: ? Full figured
Hair Color Salt & pepper Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Native American Children: 2 boys - grown
Education: College
Occupation/Career: Cooking, business Braille transcriber
Reason for incarceration: Charged with murder - will discuss
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Linda Renee' Youngblood, #727391
Mountain View Unit
2305 Ransom Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2962

09/02/2007
Updated 02/12/2010

Utah

I'm 57, have been in prison ten years.  I don't get much mail.  Am very lonely.  I'm a country woman brought up around horses.

The outdoors, camping, fishing, love to go to rodeos, horse shows, love country music, oldies, all sports.

Am divorced.  I got a daughter, 25.  Was raised in Utah.  Both my mom and dad are passed away.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 11/22/1952 Age: 54
Release Date: Don't have one yet Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 170 pounds
Measurements: 44DD breast
Hair Color Gray Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Mormon Children: 1 daughter
Education: High school
Occupation/Career: Cook
Reason for incarceration: Sex crime
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Sandy Miles #123614
Utah State Prison
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020-0250

08/18/2007
Updated 01/05/2012

Virginia
Female seeking Female Only

I would like to tell you a few things about myself.  My name is JoAnne Barker.  I am Korean-Indian-and-Italian.  My interest in women has nothing to do with me being incarcerated, it's simply my lifestyle.  I would be willing to send a photo if I receive a response.

I am very lonely ~ very much would like to meet positive, intelligent women.  I am not lonely for any of the drama that surrounds me here.  I try to utilize my time here ~ to help me & first stand accountable ~ to grow ~ so I will overcome the obstacles I will be faced with once I am set free.

I look just like a man :-) nevertheless I am very sensitive ~ and where I do accept the way I look, I know that I am a woman.  I've never been big on looks when it comes to women ~ for I am a firm believer that beauty is within.  However ~ I have no interest in a female that is tom-boyish ~ or looks like a man, as I do.

I read alot ~ and every chance I'm able to, I play basketball, volleyball, and softball.

So take care ~ and hopefully I will hear from you.

ERD: 06/24/2016

Write to me at:
JoAnne Barker #309269
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974-1000

08/16/2007

Texas

I'm 5'6", light brown eyes, brown complexion, 172 pounds, 49 years young, divorced, and from San Antonio, Texas.  Any other information you need, feel free to ask.

Thanks, and hope to hear from you.

Respectfully,
Adan

Projected Release Date:  04/27/2031

Write to me at:
Adan Martinez, #610594
Hightower Unit
902 FM 686
Dayton, TX   77535

07/25/2007
Updated 02/12/2010

Washington

SWF, 23, Blond/Hazel, 5'2, 130 pounds, outgoing, fun loving, Scorpio, looking for a spontaneous & intellectual male.  I like monster trucks and any off-road ATV sports, working with my hands & love to laugh & enjoy life as it comes.

If I intrigue you, please write me.  Picture available upon request.

Write to me at:
Meggan Weber, #866700
Pine Lodge Corrections Center for Women
751 S. Pine St.
Medical Lake, WA 99022-0300

07/02/2007
Updated 02/12/2010

Utah
All States/Locations

My name is Jennifer.   I'm 30 years old.  I enjoy the outdoors and nature.  I love animals.

I'm sorry that I have no photos of myself.  I hope that my personality makes up for it.  I'm a Gemini.   I love to talk about everything and anything.  I enjoy writing letters.

I'm looking for a single or divorced man for friendship, fun and more.  The age group I'm going for is 30 to 50 years old.  I like every type of person.

I've got a kinky side to me, too, but you have to write me to find it.  That's the only way.

I will be here in prison for a long time.  I hope to someday find someone to settle down with and make a life with.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 06/20/1977 Age: 30
Release Date: Unknown Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5'2" Weight: 183 pounds
Measurements: 39-35-38
Hair Color Blond Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Unitarian Universalist Children: Yes, 11 and 6
Education: G.E.D. / Trade school
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: 5 years to life sentence for murder
Willing to relocate? Yes
Write to me at:
Jennifer Robinson #151922
Utah State Prison
P.O. Box 250
Draper, UT   84020

Previous List  Next list of inmates without photos
Website Visitor Counter
Anaheim Online Dating
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS