Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

05/27/2009

Virginia

What's up?

My name is Jessica...and I'm a 21 year old Capricorn from Portsmouth, Virginia.  I love to laugh, everybody needs a little laughter in their life.  In the summer time you can catch me at the beach laying out, or somewhere off fishing.  I'm very outgoing and love doing a little bit of everything, from shopping to cleaning fish.  I grew up on the water, so getting dirty doesn't phase me, but I'm very much a woman and a hopeless romantic.

I would like to see myself with an older man, but not too old.  Particularly of the brown persuasion.  A nice looking man with a good personality.  Someone who is equally outgoing that has something to bring to the table.  Not just money but intelligence also. 

I have a little time left and would like to have a friend to spend my time with.

Jessica

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/07/2009

Write to me at:
Jessica Lafontaine #393911
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974-1000

05/26/2009

Texas

I'm an intelligent, open-minded Cancer who loves spontaneity and fun.  Although I've made mistakes in life, I believe in second chances. 

I'm searching for supportive, open-minded friends who will encourage my goals and dreams in life.

I'm positive and ambitious, always maintaining a sunny disposition, and enjoy a variety of activities in my free time - reading, writing, cooking and travel are all areas of interest.  I'm a business oriented lady who believes in having fun behind closed doors and craves romance, sensuality and passion with the object of my desire. 

Please don't keep a lady waiting.

Race: Other Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 06/23/1972 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: 2018 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 150 pounds
Measurements: 36-27-39
Hair Color Blonde Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion Christian
Education: High school degree
Occupation/Career: Entrepreneur
Reason for incarceration: Burglary
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Shreveport, Louisiana
I with to correspond with:

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 2018

Write to me at:
Alicia Musgrove #1301455
Hobby Unit
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661

05/22/2009

Ohio

My name is Tina Marie McDowell and I would like a pen pal.

I'm 39 years old.  I have a 30-to-life sentence.   My charge is Capital Murder.

I love the outside.  I play softball in the summer.   I'm 5'7", 150 lbs., brown hair, brown eyes, and a white woman.

If there is anyone that wants to get to know me, please write me.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: Life sentence

Write to me at:
Tina Marie McDowell #56301
1479 Collins Avenue
Marysville, OH  43040

05/20/2009

Virginia

My name is Angel Stevens.  I am 27 years old, brown hair, brown eyes, and am looking for a pen pal.

Thanks for your time.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/07/2009

Write to me at:
Angel Stevens #391973
F.C.C.W.    214T
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974-1000

05/19/2009

Virginia

Hello!  My name is Patricia Woolford and I am looking for a pen pal to write to.

I am 59 years old, white, and my date of birth is February 25, 1950.  I am divorced and the mother of one 17 year old son.  I am 5'4" and weigh between 170-175.  I have recently dropped over 40 lbs., as I was too heavy and did not feel well.  I would like to lose about 15-20 more. 

Also, I'm only interested in writing but only one person.  I want a nice friend to help me get through the rest of my time.  My release date is 2016.  I have gray hair and hazel eyes.  I do not smoke nor drink and hopefully will not use drugs again as they are my main reason for being incarcerated.

Please write if interested.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 2016

Write to me at:
Patricia Woolford #371828
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974-1000

05/14/2009

Wisconsin

Hi, my name is Monica Lou.  I'm 30 years old.   I have long light brown hair.  I am 5'5" and I weigh 130 pounds (will send picture).  I am currently incarcerated for a 1 year, 5 month sentence.  1 year in and 5 months out.  I have been incarcerated since November of 2008 and I get out in November of this year (2009)

I'm looking for some companionship.  Things can get pretty lonely where I'm at.  I'm an exotic dancer on the streets and my hobbies are going to clubs with friends, shopping, and pleasing my man.  When I have a man, I like to keep him happy in every way that I can. 

I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me on a personal level and possibly pursue something on the outs.

Well, I hope to get a response soon.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 11/2009

Write to me at:
Monica Vian #267920
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du lac, WI  54936-1947

05/10/2009

Virginia

My name is Shana and I have just arrived here at Fluvanna Correctional Center for Women.  I reached state grounds on April 27, 2009, to be exact.

I was born and raised in Virginia Beach, Virginia.   I graduated from Princess Anne High with my high school diploma.  To be more accurate and precise about this letter, I wanted to inform you about me and what I am seeking.

I am 5 ft. 2 in. tall.  I have slanted dark brown eyes with jet black hair as well.  I am brown skin with a beautiful high cheek bone smile.  I weigh one hundred and thirty pounds.  I wear a size five in panties and also a thirty-four D in bras.  I love modeling and taking pictures.  I also love traveling and learning new things.  I am young but love dating older men.   I love being with a man that has experience to where I can receive knowledge from.

I am seeking for a man that is over the age of thirty and that is also in the Virginia area.  I would also love for him to be taller than 5 ft. 5 in., also African American.  I am just hoping to be able to find a mate that is willing and able to grow with me, where we can make each other happy.

I'll be hoping and waiting to hear a response.  I truly can't wait!

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/09/2009

Write to me at:
Shana Lawrence #393972
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974-1000

05/08/2009

Virginia

Hello, may God bless you!

My name is Lyniece Self.  I am incarcerated at Central Virginia Correctional Unit in Chesterfield, Virginia.  I am 41 years old, dark complected (3 different kinds of Indian), hazel eyes, dark brown hair, 180 pounds (about).  I am pulling 4 years for forgery on my child support checks that came in my name for my son.

My hobbies are writing, beading, outdoors, camping, fishing, horseback riding, movies.  I am sorry, I do not know what else to write.   If you would like to know anything else, please feel free to ask.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/09/2009

Write to me at:
Lyniece Self #384606
C.V.C.U. #13
6900 Courthouse Road
Chesterfield, VA  23832

05/07/2009

Arizona

I'm a beautiful Mexican lady seeking a handsome pen pal.

Hello, my name is Shalome Romero.  I'm 29 years old, I have light brown eyes, long light brown hair.  It's to my butt.  I like to write poems.  And also like to have fun, so please feel free to write what you like to do.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/09/2009

Write to me at:
Shalome Nicole Romero #139157
ASPC Perryville/Lumley 24-D-267
P.O. Box 3300
Goodyear, AZ  85395

05/04/2009

California

Hello, my name is Julie.  I am looking for a great pen pal and friend.  I am very much alone and lonely in life.

Please write me.  I truly appreciate your time.   Thank you.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/09/2009

Write to me at:
Julie Padilla #W-88138
C.C.W.F.
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

04/30/2009

Texas

My name is Shalilah Johnson, black female, age 37.   Adventurous, understanding, loving. 

Seeking pen pal.  Race does not matter & neither does age.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Updated: 09/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/29/2013

Write to me at:
Shalilah Johnson #1469961
Hobby Unit   J115-B
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685

04/22/2009

California

I am Filipina, Spanish and Indian, 5'1, 110 lbs., brownish black hair almost to my butt.  Blue, brown eyes.  Measurement 34D-24-36.  I am single and ready to mingle.  I enjoy cooking, traveling and taking walks on the beach.  I am sexy naturally.  I enjoy wearing sexy clothes. My best profile is my inner beauty besides my outer beauty, but behind closed doors I am freaky.  I enjoy wearing garter belts and stockings.  I used to model.  I am well educated, caring and thoughtful.

Looking for a friend, lover, sugar daddy, or just plain pen pal and take it one day at a time.  Write me and get to know me, I am sure you will not be disappointed in my personality or what I look like. I am exotic looking.

Bye bye for now.

Posted: 06/07/2009  -  Expires: 09/07/2009

Write to me at:
Elma Lopez-Carlos #X-07272
C.I.W.  LA-A-214 low
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, CA  92880-9508

04/28/2009

Texas

I'm in search of meeting someone special who I may one day share my life with and my release date is within the next year.  Hopefully my future will come together and I'll have Gabby's Lounge to thank for that.

Posted: 05/03/2009  -  Expires: 03/19/2010

Write to me at:
Kim Abrams #1287258
Hobby Unit   I-218T
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661-4685

Previous List  Next Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Dreamweaver Hit Counters
Best Dating Service