Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

04/15/2009

Texas

Hi, my name is Rachel Hart.  I am 45 years of age.   I have blackish brown hair, light brown eyes, weigh 180, not fat, I am big crested.   My favorite hobbies are horseback riding, swimming, cook outs, painting, draw but not an expert, just good, love all types of music, but most of all walking by the water when the sun goes down. 

I'm looking for someone honest, loyal, that needs a good lady to correspond with.  My type of men:  Race - it does matter because for my own race I am black, Indian, white, but I can speak Spanish, read it and write some.   I am willing to learn different language.  Loyal is my nick-name because I am, plus I have it tattooed on my right wrist.

Posted: 04/29/2009  -  Expires: 07/29/2009

Write to me at:
Rachel Hart #1446766
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596

04/14/2009

California

My name is Carmen.  I'm 24 years old, Puerto Rican & Dominican, born and raised in Jersey City.  I'm doing time in California Valley State Prison for Women.  I'm looking for a serious pen pal that really likes to keep in touch and be a good friend.  Description of myself...5'4, brown eyes, black hair, curly long, 38-32-38, 165 pounds, caramel complexion.  I'm open minded for discussion to whatever.  I'm a sweet female and great personality.

W/B soon.

Posted: 04/29/2009  -  Expires: 07/29/2009

Write to me at:
Carmen Padilla #X34771
V.S.P.W.   D2-24-2L
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

04/13/2009

California

Hi,

Happy days to whom this will be concerning!!  I say this because I'm looking for a pen pal.  Anyone out there?  Am locked up, it sucks!  What's worse is to be locked up and not have any mail.  I need mail in my life!!  I know there's got to be someone else that's feeling the same.  Where are you?  I'm here at Valley State Prison.  Yes, the Big Prison.  I know, it's terrible.  But am not really terrible!  Am a nice girl?  Am also a Naughty girl, too?  Is there any Nasty Boys out there!!?

O you nasty girl?  That's me!   OK, too.   Am nice, too.  Need some men talk?  Believe me I get enough girl talk!   Don't get me wrong, I love women, too, but I need some men, or man in my life also!   Help!!! 

Am blonde, blue eyes, 5'7", weigh about 135, not bad looking, am just getting older these days.  Am 45 years old.  When I was in my 20's I was really cute.  I was smarter then, too, because I wasn't in jail either!   The first time I came to jail I was 36 although there really isn't a right age to come to jail.  Anyways, am looking for a guy that's good looking, don't really have a preference in age!  Has to be over 23, my oldest daughter is going to be 23 years old May 14.  So they have to be older than my kids!!  I also have 2 other girls, 19 and 14.  My daughters are being raised by Nana and Papa and Grandma and Grandpa.  

My bad habits are drugs and sex!  How about you?   That's what got me in here!  Something about myself:  Hobbies, like I said, 1) Sex, 2) Men, 3) Women, 4) the Sun, 5) My family, 6) the beach, 7) Snow skiing, water skiing, bike riding, children, if I ever get my shit together!  And that's no joke!  I need to get serious about my children.  I don't like to use the word never, so I won't.  Am going to sign off for now, it's 5:15pm, it's going to be dinner time. 

So this is pen pal Bree, signing off for now!   Waiting anxiously for a pen pal to write back.  I need mail or male in my life!

Bree

Posted: 04/29/2009  -  Expires: 07/29/2009

Write to me at:
Brynda Cook #X15699
V.S.P.W.  18-1-up
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

04/08/2009

Oregon

Stimulate My Mind

Looking for a sincere, honest guy between 30 and 60.   I love the outdoors and spending time with close friends.  I will exchange photos once I know you are serious.  I am very attractive and very intelligent.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Straight
Date of Birth: 03/15/1977 Age: 32
Projected Release Date: 05/2016 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 9" Weight: 190 pounds
Measurements:
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Blue
Children: N/A Religion N/A
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Robbery 1st degree; Burglary 1st degree; Assault 2nd degree
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Vancouver, Washington
I with to correspond with: Men only

Posted: 04/29/2009  -  Expires: 05/31/2016

Write to me at:
Jaime Sweany #15867340
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Rd.
Wilsonville, OR  97070-9000

04/07/2009

Florida

My name is Katena Whitson.  Am looking for free male pen pails.  Am in federal prison for the next hundred & twenty month.   Which is ten years.  My charge is Importation into the United States from Jamaica.  I am American.  And look for single males to write me. 

Posted: 04/29/2009  -  Expires: 07/29/2009

Write to me at:
Katena Whitson #80827-004
FCI - Tallahassee
501 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL  32301-3558

03/30/2009

California

I am currently incarcerated in California Institution for Women.

I'm looking for someone to correspond with.  

I'm Italian & Mexican, 31 years old, red hair, hazel eyes, and average build. 

I'm not picky about who I would like to correspond with.

Posted: 04/03/2009  -  Updated: 12/16/2012  -  Expires: 

Write to me at:
Jennifer Murillo #X30865
C.I.W.   WB947L
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, CA  92880-9508

03/30/2009

Florida

Belinda Simmons, southern white - never married - at an age to not take time for granite.  Handsomey cute - not conceited.  Interests & goals:  Environmental science, conservation, cancer research, computer, computer programming, to become formally educated in one or more of those fields.  To work and own 20 to 200 acres.  To learn to write music & lyrics.

Watch football, car racing, ice skating, National Geographic, C.S.I., To Catch A Shark.  Learn to cook, Italian art/carshows, volunteering, artifact searching, keeping fit.

I'm 5'2", 135 pounds.  Hope to meat, near same height, white lady, gentle yet strong.  Mind okay, I like older women 45 to 60ish okay.

Posted: 04/03/2009  -  Expires: 07/03/2009

Write to me at:
Belinda Simmons #U08784
Gadsden Correctional Facility    F/2
6044 Greensboro Hwy.
Quincy, FL  32351-9100

03/28/2009

Idaho

I, Angela Perazzo, currently am incarcerated at Pocatello Women's Correctional Center.  I am 35 years old, full blooded Sicilian, am serving time until 2013. 

I am looking for pen pals ~ someone for me to be me with. 

I like working out, music, cards, and am looking to become a personal trainer.

Posted: 04/03/2009  -  Expires: 12/31/2013

Write to me at:
Angela Perazzo #39076
P.W.C.C.   5A-4D
1451 Fore Road
Pocatello, ID  83204-4300
Previous List  Next Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Web Site Hit Counters
quantum of solace