Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

03/25/2009

Virginia

Hello, my name is Chartisha Hicks.  I am currently at Brunswick Pre-Release Center.

I am from Henrico, Virginia, 23 years old, black female, 148 pounds, 5 ft. 4 in., hazel eyes with shoulder length hair.  I am a single heterosexual, no kids.

I am interested in a male pen pal from the age 23-35.  

Thank you.
Sincerely,
  Chartisha Hicks

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 07/01/2009

Write to me at:
Chartisha Hicks #382679
Brunswich Pre-Release Center (B-4)
1147 Planters Road
Lawrenceville, VA  23868-3345

03/22/2009

Ohio

My name is Rebecca Wireman. Just to get started, I'm a 33 year old, blonde hair, blue eyes, 5', 130 lbs "of hottness", looking for a pen pal to share time with.  Let our fantasies become reality.  I can show you a good time on paper, and even better off!

I'm looking for a man who wants a good Little Sugar Baby!  A man ages 45-up.

I enjoy all sorts of walking, talking, touching, sharing, and it goes on.

Right now I'm in O.R.W. until late June, 2009.  I get out on Judicial Release.  I'm not here for a serious crime.  I'm here for "tampering with evidence).  It's all bad, but I'm not a bad person.  I got charged in 2005 - failed to report, got me a P.v. charge. 

Anyway, I hope to hear from you soon.  Let's get it on.  Let your pen do the talking.

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 06/30/2009

Write to me at:
Rebecca Wireman #73868
O.R.W.   Rg. #2
1479 Collins Avenue
Marysville, OH  43040-8808

03/21/2009

California

To Someone Special

My name is Regina Renee DeLeon and I am from the city of Riverside, California.  I have a good physical appearance.  And not bad on the eyes.  I'm 27 years old, 5'4, 160 lbs., and thick in all the right places.

I'm Chicana and Apache Indian.  My skin complexion is medium to tan.  My eyes are dark brown and my hair is dark brown, to above my butt.  I am single and never been married.  I'm a proud mother of two.  I'm not a bad person, I just made bad choices.  I am very loving, caring and understanding.  I'm very open-minded, straight-forward, good listener, honest, and faithful. 

And what I look for in a man is one that knows how to treat a woman.  Prefer someone tall, well built, good sense of humor.  From the age 29-40.  Responsible and wants to go somewhere in life.

I am very sexy in my own unique way.  I love to cook and I am very organized.  And I'm looking for that special someone.

Take a chance on me and you won't be disappointed.

Sincerely yours,
Regina R DeLeon

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 07/01/2009

Write to me at:
Regina DeLeon #W98686
C.C.W.F.    509-7-3low
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

03/16/2009

Wisconsin
Fond du lac

Eccentric

Sick of being judged, looked down upon and rejected by society's "best"?

Got a fetish or freaky habit that others don't want to hear about?

Need a friend who's a good listener and accepts all your idiosyncrasies?

Need a shoulder to "cry on", a friend to tell your frustrations to without any repercussions?

Than I'm the one you're looking to write.

I am interested only in you - share your secrets, problems, worries, etc.  I won't go psychologist on you - tell me if you want feedback or not; I'm just a listening ear and I care.   Been an outcast and rejected myself, wished I had someone who cared when I needed it most. 

This is my offering, interested?  Drop me a few lines - no strings - just understanding.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Date of Birth: 01/09/1969 Age: 40
Projected Release Date: 2033 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 5" Weight: 132 pounds
Measurements: 36-29-30 I wish to correspond with: Both men and women
Hair Color Mixed Eye Color: Blue
Children: None Religion None
Education: High school graduate
Occupation/Career: Variable
Reason for incarceration: Homicide felony charge
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Manitowoc, Wisconsin

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 12/31/2033

Write to me at:
Theresa Radl #260112
Taycheedah Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1947
Fond du lac, WI  54936-1947

03/12/2009

Virginia

S.W.F. Looking For Soulmate

I am a 27 year old white female.  I weigh 150 pounds.  I have short brown hair cut into a bob.  I have green eyes/hazel.   I like to laugh.

I'm looking for someone I can settle down with and share my life with.  I love children.  I have two lovely children myself.  Family means everything to me.  I am very loyal to my relationships.  I am also a very honest person.  So hopefully, I will find my soulmate through this ad.

I will send a picture when I get a letter.  I prefer not to have my picture on file.  But I'm not ashamed because I know I'm cute.

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 07/18/2018

Write to me at:
Penny Lamb #378068
F.C.C.W.
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA  22974

03/11/2009

California

Pen Pal Generous And Financially Secure

I am currently a resident at Leo Chesney.  I am 44 years old, attractive and very outgoing.  I wish to pass my time with a pen pal to exchange letters with.  I'm hoping that a financially secure and generous soul can help an "out going girl" stuck inside.

Humor and optismic nature a must!

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 07/01/2009

Write to me at:
Angela St. Germaine #X-33768
Leo Chesney Center   D014-up
P.O. Box 66
Live Oak, CA  95953-0066

03/02/2009

Texas

First of all, hey, what's up 2 all fine guys doing time!   My name is Lorraine Perez, aka Dolor (pain) .  I'm 25 years old.  My birthday is February 3rd, 1984.  I'm an Aquarius, H2O baby!  All about the water.  I stand 5' 2", weigh 132 pounds, size 7, light skin Hispanic.  I'm from San Antonio, Texas.  Texas Made.  Ain't a dope addict, do have a full smile, meaning have a whole grill!  Ha! Ha!  :-)  I'm in on an aggravated robbery, so they gave me 5 years.  I've already done a year, so I'm looking at maybe another 18 months, hopefully! 

Well hmmm!  I have 6 tattoos, my 1st tatt is on my right arm of a gargoyle in black ink.  2nd I have a 5 inch butterfly on my shoulder blade that's in 8 different colors.  3rd, I have a black-n-red tribal design on my lower back right above my rear end (tramp stamp).  4th, my name behind my upper part of my arm of my name (old English).  Fifth 5th, I have a tribal poison ivy vine wrapped around my left ankle (black ink).  Sixth 6th, a black tribal vine on my right foot that goes down to my toes (occupation).  I'm a bartender in the world.  I also have 5 piercings!  Last but not least, I have two gorgeous kids!  They mean the world to me!

Well, my friend Holly brought 2 my attention about "Gabby's Lounge".  I'm interested on helping on finding a companion 2 benefit the 2, on riding out this time together.  Ages:  18-35, "Do have a picture!"

Posted: 04/01/2009  -  Expires: 03/02/2013

Write to me at:
Lorraine Perez #1552762
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX  77535-2299

02/27/2009

Texas

How's life going on your side of town?  Well, as 4 me, life's good although I'm in prison, but God's good at all times.  Well, the reason I'm writing is to find me a friend, if possible.  It might be better known as pen pal.   A pen pal is what I'm hoping to find.

My name is Rhonda Ann White.  I'm 28 years old.  My birthday is December 25, 1980.  I have a son that just turned 2, he's the light in my life.  He's all I got when it comes to family.  My mom and dad are deceased, but I'm no longer feeling sorry for myself.  I'm stronger and a better woman now.  I'm seeing parole in March sometime.  I have a 4 year sentence and I've already done 19 months.  It is very possible I will make parole and be getting out this year.  Thank God.  Also I' not only looking for a pen pal, I'm looking forward to a future with someone that's looking for the same.  I need love.  I have a lot of love to give and even a lot more to me to give besides love.

Posted: 03/15/2009  -  Expires: 08/20/2011

Write to me at:
Rhonda White #1480209
Hobby Unit #A113B
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX  76661

02/25/2009

Texas

My name is Barbara K. Wilson  I'm 55 years old, have long blonde hair, green eyes, 5'2", 130 lbs.  I'm from Houston, Texas, but have done quite a bit of traveling. 

I enjoy reading, cooking, spending time with my guy.   I like animals, plants, spending an enjoyable time outdoors, and sports of all kinds.

I'd like to hear from men from ages 50 years and on.   I listen to all types of music.

Posted: 03/15/2009  -  Expires: 01/28/2022

Write to me at:
Barbara K. Wilson #652624
Sycamore 3B-33
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

Previous List  No Pix Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2009-2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
Visitor Counters
Chadwicks Coupons