Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

04/24/2008

California

I'm beautiful, loveable, kind, caring, and full of fun.  I'm loving life to the fullest and I'm looking for an honest, open-minded, loving, caring, and willing to meet new people and make new friends....

Write to me at:
Renee Norman #W39939
C.C.W.F.   505-15-2up
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

04/21/2008

Texas
Lesley Rader's My Name!

I'm a Texan to start out with.  Born & raised in San Antonio.  35 years young.  Positive thinking.  I'm being housed at Plane State Jail until my final move to Gatesville upon my release.  I'm here on a 3 year, and have been locked up for over 10 months.   Seen parole.

Okay, what do I look like?  Light brown hair, blue eyes, white, 5' 5 and don't hold me to it, but about 140 lbs.  Haven't bounced a scale in awhile.  I'm not all marked up, but love men, as my dad would say, "with bald heads, sleved, and at least one go round in fed's or prison" which holds true.

Right now, want to build a friendship with a dude that's down to earth, believes in himself, and can stand a little fun.  What I don't want is an agitated person with a chip on his shoulder.   :-)  With all due respect.

As far as a picture is concerned, don't have any and I am not going to be able to con my daddy into sending me one.

I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, and just about anything that has to do with nature, classic rock, and tail gate parties.  So if you play the same game, drop me a line!  :-)

Stay Gold,
Leslie!

Write to me at:
Lesley Rader #1487264
Plane State Jail
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX   77535-2299

04/08/2008

Washington

I'm a black and Indian 30 year old woman but I look hella young for my age.

Write to me at:
Ayasha Ellison #789998
W.C.C.U. - West- 329
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98332-8300

04/15/2008

California

Hi, my name is Lucia.   I'm currently incarcerated in a federal prison in California.

I'm looking for friends to correspond with.  I'm open minded, smart, pretty, and I have a big heart.

I would like to correspond with people who are respectful, generous and open minded.  I'm open to talk about anything and everything.

Race: Mexicana Sexual Preference: Bi
Date of Birth: 09/16/1982 Age: 25
Next Review Date: 07/01/2009 Marital Status I'm not married
Height: 5' 0" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 36-D
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Black
Religion: Catholic Children: 3
Education:
Occupation/Career: Cook
Reason for incarceration:
Willing to relocate? Home City & State:
Write to me at:
Lucia Bustamante #35624-051
FCI - Dublin
5701 8th Street, Camp Parks
Dublin, CA   94568-3305

04/14/2008

Texas

My name is Christine Diaz and I'm interested in a pen pal. 

I am a 35 year old tall Hispanic female, 5'6, 152, dark brown hair & big brown eyes, 36C bust.  I'm very outgoing with a big heart, not to mention pretty cute, too!

I'm incarcerated and would love to have some pen pals if possible.  I'm currently waiting on my photos.

Write to me at:
Christine Diaz #1487482
Woodman Unit
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2913

04/11/2008

Texas

Hello! 

My name is Flo.   I'm 26 years old.  I have brown hair and blue eyes.  I enjoy horseback riding, skating, shopping, cooking and music.  I'm single and looking for a friend 40 years old or older.  I don't do drugs and I have no kids.  I'm presently serving a 3 year sentence, which I should be getting out soon.  I'm willing to travel.

Write me and let's get to know each other.

Thank you.
  AKA "Sunshine"

Write to me at:
Floydia Beasley, #1488372
Plane State Jail  E/2/41
904 FM 676
Dayton, TX   77535-2299

04/12/2008

Texas

H!  My name is Liz, short for Elizabeth.  I'm a 52 year old single white female, incarcerated in the state of Texas, who is looking for a pen pal and friend.

I am all alone now, no one out there for me anymore since my only child died ten years ago and mama died about two years ago.  I've been incarcerated about 2 years so far and just received a 3 year setoff, which means that parole won't review my case again for 3 more years.

I love to read, fish, camp, work with animals, horses, cats, and do puzzles and cook.  Of course, most of those things I can't do where I am now, so if anyone is interested in writing me, here's how (address below).

Take care and God bless you.  I hope to hear from you soon.

Write to me at:
Elizabeth Reynolds #1432033
Murray Unit    K2A-24
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-0003

04/11/2008

Virginia

Beautiful Woman Seeks Friend - Maybe More

Beautiful, fun loving woman that enjoys outdoors, movies, skating, bowling, spending time with my 2 kids.   Likes going on picnics and spending quiet time with that special someone.  I love to cook romantic dinners.

Wanting a special friend and maybe more.  A country girl at heart!

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 12/27/1978 Age: 29
Next Review Date: 09/09/2008 Marital Status Separated
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 240 pounds
Measurements: 40B
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Presbyterian Children: 1 girl, 1 boy
Education: Graduated high school
Occupation/Career: Florist, fast food, child care, computers
Reason for incarceration: Bad checks
Willing to relocate? No Home City & State: Roanoke, Virginia
Write to me at:
Christina Haralson #373316
F.C.C.W.   Bldg 1, Wing D, Cell 207
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974

04/08/2008

Florida

Blue Eyes

Him my name is Toni.   I am 28 years old.  I am currently in prison.  I have about 2 years left.

I am 5'7, about 140 pounds, blue eyes, brown hair.

I am looking for some pen pals.  If you would like to write, send me a letter.

Thanks, can't wait to hear from you.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 08/10/1979 Age: 27
Next Review Date: 2010 Marital Status Single/Separated
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 140 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-40
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Blue
Religion: Non-denominational Children: Yes
Education: Yes
Occupation/Career: Operator/411
Reason for incarceration: Drugs
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Virginia
Write to me at:
Toni Smith #12206-084
FCI - Tallahassie
501 Capitol Circle
Tallahassee, FL  32301

03/31/2008

Texas

My name is Monnie Lynn Hardman.  I am 5'7", 140 to 150 pounds.  I have brown eyes & coal black hair halv way down my back.  I am a Native American Indian.  I am doing a 5 year sentence for engaging in organized crime.  I am 45 years old and am an honest, outgoing, loving woman who loves to take care of my man.  I enjoy travel, music, outdoors & didning out.

I am interested in writing, and possibly meeting and relocating.  I would like to find someone who knows how to treat his lady.

I have a nice looking body with numorous tattoos, "Yes, even one there!"  :-)  and know how to take care of and pamper my man.  Age is really not that important as long as you are mature.

If you'd like to write & possibly meet, I should be released 11-09, maybe sooner.  I would love to hear from you.

Race: Native American Indian Sexual Preference: Only been with 1 man at time
Date of Birth: 09/01/1962 Age: 45
Projected Release Date: 11-2009 Marital Status Divorced
Height: 5' 7" Weight: 140-150 pounds
Measurements: Have Very nice body
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Non-denominational Children:
Education:
Occupation/Career: Was house painter & telemarketer for years
Reason for incarceration: Engaging in organized crime (5 year sentence)
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:
Write to me at:
Monnie Hardman, #1452707
Hobby Unit    L201B
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX   76661-4685

04/01/2008

Louisiana

Southern Gal

Single white 35 year old female.  Fun loving & care free.  Looking for a friend, companion, or who knows, maybe even my soul mate, for someone who'll be there physically as well as mentally.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Both
Date of Birth: 04/19/1972 Age: 35
Projected Release Date: Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 2" Weight: 135 pounds
Measurements: 36C-28-
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Religion: Baptist Children: 2
Education: Some college
Occupation/Career: CNA/HHA
Reason for incarceration: Probation violation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Shreveport, Louisiana
Write to me at:
Danell Ivy #50558
A-101
2985 Old Plain Dealing Road
PlainDealing, LA  71064

03/24/2008

California

Hi, my name is Belinda Washoe. 

I'm 5'2", brown eyes, brown hair w/highlights, olive (light) skin, mixed, considered an "other", White/Hispanic/German.

Write to me at:
Belinda Washoe #X28176
V.S.P.W.   D3-22-4L
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

03/24/2008

Texas
Dallas

Hey friend,

My name is Vicky Willis.  I'm 5'5, weigh 150 & I have brown & black hair.  I will be a good married woman for somebody.  I work and cook for my man, do wash and cleaning home.  I have been married two times and I will marry you, too.  I have 3 months to go and I will be a god woman for a man.

I do not smoke nor use drugs.  I'm 49, my birthday is 3-5-61, a Pisces.  I have no help when I come home, no man, nobody to love me right.  I will love you right and be right, too.   I have changed my life to be at home, married, a working woman.  I love roses and candy, too.  I love to go to parties and to the park to walk.  I love pets and flowers. 

I will love my man.   I love my man to love me all over with strawberries and cream, all night.  Me and you, working together to have a happy life.  Be with me always.

Write to me at:
Vicky Willis #1462306
Dawson State Jail
P.O. Box 650051
Dallas, TX 75265-0051

03/06/2008

Texas
Ft. Worth

I'm 5 ft 6 in tall.   African American.  190 lbs.  49 years old.  Light brown hair to my collar.  Brown skin.  Medium brown eyes.

No children - never married.  Computer drafter, landscaping.  Play pool - love to swim and play cards & dominos.

Seeking a man who cares.  Someone who will treat me like a lady.

Write to me at:
Doris Cooks
600 N. Henderson #106
Ft. Worth, TX  76107

Previous List  Back to Jailbabes Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
home page uniques
Personals Sites