Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp


05/27/2008
Updated 07/23/2008

Texas

SWF - 37 years old, brown eyes/long brown hair.

Hi, I'm an attractive, open-minded idealist.  I'm witty, kind, sincere, caring and creative with an adventurous nature.

I have a passion for life!  I enjoy the outdoors, as well as cooking and doing things around the house.

I'm seeking easy-going, possibly dominant yet caring male, age 30 and up.   Prefer someone stable, secure, open-minded, intelligent and passionate, for friendship, possibly more.

"Someone who will treat me like the princess that I am"...<smile>

ERD: 07/18/2010

Write to me at:
Stacey Corbin #1482438
Gatesville Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

05/08/2008
Updated 06/10/2008

California

Hey there, allow me to say that no, you don't know me.   However, I'd like to get to know you with a warm heart felt acquaintance. 

First and foremost, allow me to introduce myself.   I'm a hot, sexy, single white female (SWF) who loves water sports.  I'm from Santa Cruz, California. 

I desire a romantic guy with stability.  I also seek stability in my life.  I don't do drugs.

In the market for a man with wholesome values, who's a 10, and knows what he wants in life. 

Send photo and telephone number and let's get acquainted.  My release date is in 5 months.

Always,
Kristie Deegan

6/10 update:

- Send me your home phone number so I can talk to you and you to me.  If you are not ready for the "Real Thing", then don't correspond, for I am no joke, nor am I to be played with.  I want to be pampered and spoiled, and I will pamper and spoil you!!!  I am waiting!!

Write to me at:
Kristie Deegan #W90540
C.C.W.F   507-32-3lo
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

05/27/2008

California

My name is Shauna.  I'm 23, 4'8", 120 lbs.  I have hazel eyes and I'm a white girl.  I also have a nice body.

Write to me at:
Shauna Delphous #X29451
Leo Chesney Center
P.O. Box 66
Live Oak, CA  95953-0066

05/19/2008

North Carolina
N.C. or Anywhere, Basically

Looking For Someone Special

Looking for friend, someone that doesn't mind writing and that is down to earth, fun, and that is looking for the sense of humor of a down to earth Georgia Peach.

So do write if interested.  Age isn't an issue.  And location is no preference.

Race: White Sexual Preference: Male
Date of Birth: 02/16/1972 Age: 36
Projected Release Date: 2013 Marital Status Separated
Height: 5' 4" Weight: 220 pounds
Measurements: 52DD-38
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Hazel
Children: 3 (2 girls, 1 boy) Religion Baptist
Education: 9th grade
Occupation/Career: Management
Reason for incarceration: Accessory after fact, 2nd degree murder
Willing to relocate? Depends Home City & State: Asheboro, NC
Write to me at:
Tracy Gifford
#1046073
P.O. Box 786
Troy, NC   27371-0786

05/18/2008

Washington

I am in prison and looking for a pen pal.

My name is Satirra.  I'm 37 years old.  I'm from Seattle.  I'm 5'7", 140 pounds, brown hair, brown eyes, H.W.P. 

I'm a former sex industry worker and am in no way desperate.  I'm selective.

I'm resigned as to my past.  I'm making the most of this time.

Thank you,
Satirra

Write to me at:
Satirra Hutchinson #754492
WCCW    CCUE 317
9601 Bujacich Road NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98332-8300

05/16/2008

Texas

Hello,

I am a fun loving person looking to meet interesting new friends.  I'm interested in getting to know you on a more personal level.

My name is Tijiana Jenkins and I am a 40 year old black female.  I am open minded and willing to experience new things and meet new people.  My interests consist of reading, writing, and socializing.  I'm a people person and would love to find out more about you.  I'm looking forward to a much brighter future and I'm hoping that maybe I can find that special someone to share it with, either as friends or romantic acquaintances.

I'm looking for intelligent and meaningful conversation.  A little bit of fun, too, because you know what they say, "All fun and no play makes one very dull."  I need someone to stimulate my mind and my soul.  Can you be the one?  Please write.

Love always,

Tijiana

ERD: 01/10/2019

Write to me at:
Tijiana Jenkins #1281502
Christina Melton Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

05/14/2008
Updated 11/20/2008

Texas

I would like to meet and write to individuals with similar or even different desires and/or interests! 

I am a single white female who is seeking to share interests and desires with someone.  I am intelligent, sometimes witty :-) and I love to have a good time.   My laughter is contagious and I have a deep love for the Lord.  I love the outdoors and I have a free spirit. 

Take time to get to know me and you're in for a real treat.

Respectfully,
Dana Rodgers

ERD: 12/18/2014

Write to me at:
Dana Rodgers #694324
Hilltop Unit
1500 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76598-2996

05/15/2008
Updated 11/21/2008

Texas

Texas Girl, loves NASCAR, fast cars & trucks, fishin', hunting, campfires, love the outdoors, horseback riding, rodeos and cowboys.

I have long brown hair & hazel green eyes.  9 months left on my incarceration.

ERD: 06/26/2012

Write to me at:
Debbie Dodd #1456425
CCA Bridgeport PPT Facility
222 Lake Road
Bridgeport,TX   76426-2226

05/15/2008
Updated 11/20/2008

Texas
You Have Found Who You Seek

Interested in developing a substantial relationship with a caring individual.

Open minded, open hearted and very attentive towards your needs.

Race, creed, gender and age are not an issue.

Race: Black Sexual Preference:
Date of Birth: 05/24/1971 Age: 37
Projected Release Date: 12/17/2011 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 6" Weight:
Measurements:
Hair Color Brown Eye Color: Brown
Children: None Religion Yes
Education: Yes
Occupation/Career:
Reason for incarceration: Aggravated Assault
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State:
Write to me at:
Shawn S. Helmen #1160567
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76528-0003

05/12/2008

Texas

Here's some information about me:

Name:  Sherri D. Keiffer
Date of birth:  August 12, 1958
Height:  5' 10"
Hair:  Reddish blond
Eyes:  Green

I'm looking for a sincere gentleman that has the same interests, and would like to get to know me better.

I'm adventurous and enjoy the outdoors.  Walks on the beach, gardening, traveling, going to car races, mud trucks, and just enjoying life.

Sherri

ERD: Life sentence

Write to me at:
Sherri D. Keiffer #849096
Gatesville Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

04/27/2008

Virginia
Smart Girl, Dumb Choices, Seeks Pen Pal

I am 48 years old.   I am a recovering Rx addict.  I love God and do not write nor respond to vulgar letters.

I prefer books over TV, however I do enjoy a great movie.  I have one grown son that has made me so proud I feel as if my heart will burst at times.  I am 5'3", dark hair & eyes, white, around 165 (prison weight).  Smile.  Life is worth living!

Race: White Sexual Preference: Men
Date of Birth: 05/25/1960 Age: 47
Projected Release Date: Parole eligible now Marital Status Widow
Height: 5' 3" Weight: 165 pounds
Measurements: 40DD-?-38
Hair Color Dark brown Eye Color: Dark brown
Children: 1 Religion Christian
Education: 13 - currently in optical tech. school
Occupation/Career: Car business/title clerk
Reason for incarceration: Probation violation
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Ches., Virginia
Write to me at:
Barbara Carr #285379
3B-109A
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA   22974-1000


Previous List  Back to Jailbabes Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
myspace widget
Custom Business Cards