Jailhouse-Babes.com


Note:  Before writing, look at the date these ads were posted, then check the inmate locator for the state of incarceration.  See http://www.inmatesplus.com/ for starters, or Federal Bureau of Prisons at http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/LocateInmate.jsp

06/22/2008
Updated 12/24/2008

Texas

My name is Angela Nelson.  I am 25 years old and I am currently incarcerated in TDC.  I have been here for almost 2 years.  In this time my husband of 7 years divorced me and stopped all contact with me. 

I would like a pen pal.  Someone from Texas, if possible, but anyone will be good!

ERD: 09/22/2010

Write to me at:
Angela Nelson #1394227
Crain Unit
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX  76599-2999

06/24/2008

Texas

Hello.  My name is Candice Nicole Chambers. I am incarcerated at Woodman State Jail. 

I was born March 2nd, 1982.  I am white, blonde/red hair cut in a bob, blue eyes, 5' 8", 165 pounds.  I'm a Pisces.  I'm 26.  I am an artist, I play cello.  I love music, preferably rock of any kind.  My artist name is Sky, because the Sky's the limit.  I have 3 tattoos and several piercings.   I am from Dallas, Texas.

I am definitely looking forward to your reply.

Write to me at:
Candice Chambers #1503616
Woodman Unit    J-6-44
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2913

06/19/2008

Texas

I am currently an inmate in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice system.   My name is Victoria Griego and I am 43 years old and Hispanic.  I have black hair, brown eyes.  I would like to have a pen pal. 

Sincerely,
Victoria Griego

Write to me at:
Victoria Griego #1497527
Woodman Unit
1210 Coryell City Road
Gatesville, TX  76528-2913

06/23/2008

Texas

My name is Ishell.  I am a 40 year old, black, single female.   Looking for a pen pal.  Race doesn't matter.  Ages between 30 & up.

At the moment I am incarcerated.  I like to do most anything, love the outdoors.  Enjoy most sports.

Send a photo if possible.  My release date is Feb. '09.

Write to me at:
Ishell Ward #1286589
Lane Murray Unit
1916 N. Hwy 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX  76596-0003

06/22/2008

Texas

Hi, my name is Misty Dawn!  I'm interested in correspondence with someone that can get on my level!  My personality is like no other for the reason that I have a very creative imagination!

I'm 25  years old and have a preference of seeking companionship within the ages of 24-37!  I have a very mesmerizing persona and can't be told different!   Confidence is the key to a healthy self-esteem!  I also have a unique style of keeping someone's attention focused on me!

I'm hoping to find that one person to keep me motivated and at the same time can return the smile!  If you feel that's you, let me know how you and I can explore each other's minds!

Misty

Write to me at:
Misty Dawn Watson #1494472
Plane State Jail (A8-23)
904 FM 686
Dayton, TX   77535-2299

05/31/2008

California

My name is Regina.
I'm 34 years young.
140 lbs., hazel green eyes.
Long brownish red hair (natural).
Light complected.
Born in Watsonville, California.  Raised in Salinas, California.
I'm here for a while. 
If I get responses, will send photo.
Nationalities are Mexican, Irish, Filipino, Dakota Blackfoot Indian

Write to me at:
Regina Budiao #X26827
VSPW    D3-15-3L
P.O. Box 92
Chowchilla, CA  93610-0092

06/03/2008
Updated: 08/28/2008

Texas
Marlin

I want a man that wants a woman to have fun and I want a man who wants to have a woman to love and me love back.

I don't have a photo of myself, but I'm very kind and loving.  If I had one I could send it.  This is my first time doing it.

Looking or a white man, blonde with blue eyes.

 

8/28/2008 update:

My name is Ruth Whitedove McCollum.  I'm looking for a friend.  I'm 5 foot, 118 pounds.  I want a friend pen pal.  I don't have a picture of me but I'm a very pretty lady.

Race: Indian Sexual Preference: All white
Date of Birth: 09/15/1954 Age: 54
Projected Release Date: 07/05/2022 Marital Status Single
Height: 5' 0" Weight: 118 pounds
Measurements: 36-30-36
Hair Color Black Eye Color: Brown
Children: 3 boys Religion
Education: 11th grade
Occupation/Career: Retirement
Reason for incarceration: Arson
Willing to relocate? Yes Home City & State: Amarillo, Texas
Write to me at:
Ruth McCollum #1465888
Hobby Unit    K-122-B
742 FM 712
Marlin, TX 76661-4685

06/02/2008

California

Well hello, how are you doing?  Let me introduce myself as well as tell you a little bit about me.  I'm Alexiana Meyers, stand 5'3, 131 lbs., shoulder length reddish-blonde hair, hazel eyes with glasses, Italian-Puerto Rican mix.  I'm originally from Manhattan, New York, still have my accent, served 6 wonderful years in the United States Marine Corps (Yes, I'm still a jarhead).  I'm a single, attractive, affectionate, independent, loyal, ambitious, adventurous, compassionate, understanding, faithful, trusting, honest, respectful, etc.  I'm very athletic, love to go to the gym, dance, cook, bowling, shoot pool, singing karaoke, horseback riding under the moonlight.

I would love to cook that special someone a homemade Italian candlelight dinner.  I'm 31 years old, looking for an Italian, white, Hispanic, or mixed man, 23-38, must have a nice body, and a "Wrangler Ass."  Yes, I'm a country girl at heart.

Military welcome to write.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Take care,
   Alexiana

Hugs & Kisses

Write to me at:
Alexiana Meyers #X24567
CCWF    508-4-4L
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA  93610-1508

Previous List  Back to Jailbabes Index
[ Jailhouse-Babes Home Page ]

Copyright 2011, Gabby's Lounge BBS
 
myspace traffic
Clearance Coupons